Item Reviews for: Signature Series Sable Faux Fur Throws  -  10100 SAB
Signature Series Sable Faux Fur Throws
Hands down the best throw.
By: 5825RBG from Cleveland, ohio, USA      Submitted: 11/12/2018

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Overall Your Review I purchased my throw about 4 yrs ago. It looks and feels beautiful, soft, luxurious and most of all warm.
Sable Signature Series Faux Fur Throws
By: Bree from CT      Submitted: 9/26/2016

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I purchased two full size throws, one for each bed in our house, and they were the best purchase ever! The are not only absolutely beautiful but they're super cozy and provide the extra warmth needed in my 300 year-old farmhouse. I also purchased a coat and all of the products arrived quickly and were beautifully packaged. The customer service staff is wonderful and I would highly recommend this retailer.
Looks like real mink
By: Pamela Victory from NV      Submitted: 1/13/2016

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I bought this throw for my husband and he uses it every night. It is so rich looking and feeling and washes up beautifully.
Wow
By: NH from MA      Submitted: 11/25/2014

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I bought this as a very special gift. It was so worth it! It made that person so happy and I still receive compliments on my gift choice. So glad I made a friend ecstatic.
Sable Faux Fur Throw
By: A.Williams from NY      Submitted: 12/4/2013

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I love my purchase it looks luxurious, feel luxurious, it has that high end look. I just love my purchase, well made, lining made of velvet fabric which in itself is gorgeous this will keep me warm and comfortable during the winter evenings while sitting watching some of my favorite shows & movies, reading. I haven't any dislikes. I bought this item because I had seen it in a high end store and loved it, when I saw it on line for less I had to have it and, it goes with my L/R color scheme. I would recommend to anyone looking for luxury looks, comfort for moderate price this is for you.
* FANTASTIC*
By: Gale from Chicago NW Burbs, Illinois      Submitted: 7/29/2011

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review #NAME?
Fabulous is Right!
By: Jane Mullaney from Thousand Oaks, CA      Submitted: 12/17/2010

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I recently purchased the Sable throw and I was not disappointed. This was a high quality soft and very warm throw. I liked it so much I'm going to purchase one for my mom. I know she will love it.
Luxe
By: Luka from Thousand Oaks, California      Submitted: 6/18/2010

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I received this throw last Christmas from my husband and just fell in love with it. It's ultra warm and cozy, looks very realistic, in fact someone asked if it was real. It washes beautifully and still looks new after many washings (always hung to dry). It looks gorgeous on our chocolate leather sofa as well as on the bed. I have the golden fox on my Christmas list this year.
not an average faux fur!
By: cynthia kendrick from titusville, fl      Submitted: 12/15/2008

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review Extremely high quality - have made other purchases and am never dissappointed. As close to the real deal as you will find. Put a real mink up against it - these sell themselves.
Hedonistic Luxary
By: James Sevcik from Dallas      Submitted: 5/13/2008

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review 3jkimos3@earthlink.netj
* GRRRRREAT *
By: Gale from Lakemoor, Il      Submitted: 12/16/2007

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review My husband bought this throw for me for Christmas 2006. It is LUXURIOUS! We keep it on the back of the sofa in our family room, in the lower level of our home. This throw is toasty warm, as is my Signature Series Sable coat. Its very soft and cozy to cuddle up in. I HIGHLY recommend this throw!
* BEAUTIFUL & COZY*
By: Gale from Lakemoor, Illinois      Submitted: 11/6/2007

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review This is one BEAUTIFUL faux Fur Throw! After enjoying the warmth and luxury of my Celebrity Shawl Collar Sable Coat, I just had to have the oversized throw too. My husband gave me the oversized Sable throw for Christmas in 2006, and I love to curl up in it while watching TV in our family room. It looks GREAT thrown over the back of our sofa. You won't regret buying, or giving this throw as a gift, its FABULOUS!!!!