Item Reviews for: Limited Edition Coyote Faux Fur Throws  -  10200 COYO
Limited Edition Coyote Faux Fur Throws
review title:

GREAT THROWS

By: TOM from Greensburg, PA., USA      Submitted: 9/10/2018

Overall




verified
Overall Your Review I have bought six (06) Fabulous Furs and have yet to be disappointed. The color is true to the picture. I just bought 2 coyote 60x86 throws. They are heavy and very warm. The fur is not as long as the Tawny Fox, but that is what I wanted. Looks great in the living room. Cann't go wrong with a Fabulous Fur throw!
review title:

Doesn't look like the picture at all!

By: Gabrielle from NJ      Submitted: 11/13/2014

Overall




verified
Your Review I REALLY wanted to like this!!! I saved up to buy it for some time. I have 2 coats from here that I love, but both are several years old. Must have been a change in mfg or fabric as the throw is slick, short hair that feels very synthetic and fake. Nothing posh about it at all! The pic looks wonderful, but the real thing looks cheap and very, very fake!! Sending back.
review title:

EXTREMLY AMAZING ITEM

By: Norman Whitaker II from Fort Worth, Texas      Submitted: 4/8/2013

Overall




verified
Your Review I ordered one of the coyote fur throws on 3/25/2013, as a custom double furred item, in the large 60 x 86 size. I am EXTREMELY happy with the quality of the item that I ordered. I feel like total royalty every time I wrap myself within the luxurious softness of the beatiful throw that I ordered. I will most deffinantely refer other to your wedsite. WOW!!! :-)
review title:

Buying My Second Coyote FF!

By: Jennifer from New York      Submitted: 12/26/2012

Overall




verified
Your Review I bought this Coyote faux fur throw last year as a treat for myself. And after a year, I can say, it has never let me down! After a hard day at work or a chilly commute, it is a delight to snuggle under this faux fur. What makes it so great is that its heft and weight feels like real fur, and something about the fur itself feels like real fur. It is so comforting and consoling, and I love knowing no animals were harmed by it! I am now buying my second one for my daughter, now that she is out on her own and working so hard herself!
review title:

A VERY satisfied customer!

By: Nancy from Vancouver, WA      Submitted: 12/14/2012

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review Just received my throw today. I got the largest size and it is absolutely gorgeous! I've been thinking about buying one for about two years and finally took the plunge. The look and feel is VERY real. There definitely is not a faux fur on the market (at least that I've seen) that can compare with this! Now to go out and buy a brown leather sofa to really set this (and the Golden fFox I bought also) off! :)
review title:

So comfy!

By: MM from Southeastern, NC      Submitted: 8/4/2012

Overall




verified
Your Review This throw is very realistic looking. It is wonderful for snuggling in the winter. (We leave it folded at the foot of the bed in the summer, too.) The velvet on the back is absolutely the softest stuff around.
review title:

I was doubtful

By: Melanie from Port St Lucie, FL      Submitted: 12/4/2011

Overall




0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I purchased this throw against my husbands wishes and we were both so surprised at the quality. This is by far my favorite blanket and the color and texture really warm up our leather couches. I bring it onto the porch in the winter and cuddle with our dogs who hog this throw every chance they get. Best purchase this season and I will be buying another so I can share.
review title:

Awesome

By: JM from Corpus Christi, TX      Submitted: 10/22/2011

Overall




verified
Your Review Great Product! We bought two to cover our king size bed so my wife and I wouldn't fight over them. Works fantastic. Since it's fur, they blend together pretty well if you like a more ruffled look. The quality is very nice on this particular throw. Very competitive against a couple other brands we've tried in the past.
review title:

Fabulous!

By: Linda from Conroe, TX      Submitted: 2/12/2011

Overall




verified
Your Review What a beautiful throw! It is luxuriously soft on both sides, the fur and the velvet. And so warm. I've used it as a throw while watching TV and as a cover in bid during these rare cold spells in south Texas. I hate to see the cold weather end. This was one of my best purchases ever and would recommend this throw to everyone.
review title:

Decadent

By: Farrel from Ketchikan, Alaska      Submitted: 1/5/2011

Overall




verified
Your Review This is my third throw from Fabulous Furs - it is absolutely beautiful. So soft and realistic. Very nice weight. We are currently in coyote territory, in Arizona, where we've seen two in the last two weeks. The fur resembles the real thing. Great value. I am always happy with my purchases from this company.
review title:

Amazing Feeling

By: D.R. F. from Alto, Georgia      Submitted: 2/23/2010

Overall




verified
Your Review Just recently received your largest "coyote" throw. WOW - It exceeded my expectations -- so luxurious! The weight is just right, and the fur design and nap is great. Looks so real. It even has an undercoat color slightly different/darker just as in real fur. I am so glad I found this site. Service and delivery were no problem. Highly recommend!
review title:

Coyote Faux Fur Throw

By: Sherry from Thomson, GA      Submitted: 8/26/2009

Overall




verified
Your Review I have purchased over 8 various throws from Fab Furs over the past several years for family and friends and this is the BEST ever. It feels almost so good it is almost sinful!
review title:

Scrumptious!

By: Jan from Moscow, Idaho      Submitted: 9/23/2008

Overall




verified
Your Review You'll never want to be out from under this incredible throw! Soft and luxurious, it's perfect for indulging in anytime!
review title:

BEST BLANKET

By: JENNIFER from PORTLAND, OREGON      Submitted: 4/3/2008

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I can not say enough about the quality of this throw. It is the softest, warmest blanket that I have ever owned. I would recommend this to anyone. Thank-you Fabulous-Furs! I will be back for more.
review title:

Okay

By: I bought one. from Frederick Goldsberry, Boston      Submitted: 3/18/2008

Overall




verified
Your Review bostonfictionwriter@comcast.net
review title:

Fantastic!

By: Philis from Magnolia, Texas      Submitted: 12/11/2007

Overall




verified
Your Review I love faux fur and have many throws I've bought in the last year but this one is by far the best. It is luxurious, rich and full with a gorgeous backing and is fantastic looking. Just a great size and beautiful. I'd buy again in any of the styles. Well worth the money.