Item Reviews for: Couture Collection Ivory Mink Faux Fur Throws  -  10300 IVO
Couture Collection Ivory Mink Faux Fur Throws
Wow!
By: Dwain J. Sonnier      Submitted: 12/16/2019

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback

Overall Your Review Unbelievable quality! Amazing workmanship. Can't wait until the matching bedspreads arrive.
Beautiful
By: Bev      Submitted: 12/8/2017

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I bought this throw for myself, and I can't say enough good about it. I wanted a good quality faux fur throw, but I did hesitate when I saw the price. I'm so glad I bought it anyway, and I'm thinking of buying another...one for each floor in my house. It not only is beautiful but also soft, warm and so cozy. I bought the middle size, and it's perfect for the couch and watching TV in the winter. I'm tall, and my feet don't stick out the end. It's every bit worth the price. Don't hesitate.
why didn't I know how great this is?
By: Michael Jackson from KY      Submitted: 3/7/2016

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I received this today as a gift and I cannot tell you how fabulous it really is!! It is soft, warm and completely luxurious!! Everyone deserves this throw!!
Beautiful
By: Darrin from NJ      Submitted: 6/16/2015

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review Bought this throw for my living room chase. It's the perfect color for my design. Received the product quickly and it's just as beautiful as the picture. Customer service was also excellent, even received an unexpected discount. :)
Disappointed :(
By: Tina S. from CA      Submitted: 9/16/2014

Overall




0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I was so excited when I ordered this, thinking I would be receiving the milky, creamy ivory throw I saw on the FF website. Instead what I got was a "dirty" tan ivory color closer to a light birch. Fortunately there are quite a few other throws I would like to add to my collection so I sent it back to exchange for one of those. I'm still super bummed because I would love a creamy, milky ivory throw.
Gorgeous Throw
By: Robin from IA      Submitted: 3/15/2014

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review This is not your average throw. It is heavy and incredibly soft. I love it!
cozy luxury
By: fussy customer from CA      Submitted: 2/8/2014

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review This is justly named: fabulous! Not usually a fan of faux fur but this line is irresistible. Beautifully made as well.
Five years Great
By: Warm and Cozy from MI      Submitted: 2/4/2014

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I've had my Couture Ivory Throw for five years and it still looks and feels as great as when I received it in the mail. I live in a cold part of the Upper Peninsula of Michigan and my throw has been a pleasure to have in my home.
Wow! I'm thrilled!
By: Mary Jane Nash from VA      Submitted: 11/22/2013

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I just received my faux fur throw today and I am just thrilled with it. It is more realistic than I thought it would be. Really just exceptional quality. It's for my bedroom to drape/use on my chaise lounge. Love it!
Fabulous
By: Tam from NYC      Submitted: 6/10/2013

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review So incredibly wonderful , beautiful. Beyond words buy one you will cherish this throw. Five stars and more!
Fantastic throws
By: Valeire from Houston, Texas      Submitted: 12/29/2011

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review These throws are fantastic. When I first saw them I thought the last thing I needed was another throw/blanket- Wrong! Now I use these instead of all my other comforters and blankets. The colors are so nice that I have three of them because I couldn?t decide which one I liked the best. They keep you very warm when the weather?s cold and when it?s not so cold I actually lay on top of one because it?s a silky soft feeling. They truly are ?fabulous?!
Amazing
By: Jennifer from Houston, TX      Submitted: 12/27/2009

Overall




1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I am not usually a fan of animal prints or furs (unless they are real...sorry), but I used this blanket at a friends house and had to have one myself! It is so beautiful. A picuture can not do it justice. Touching and suggling up in the blanket is what has bought me here to buy my own. The fur is soft and the material used to line the back side is just as cozy. The blanket weight is substantial and makes is drape beautifully. Can't say enough about how wonderful the blanket looks and feels.
Absolutely Awesome
By: Woody from Loveland, OH      Submitted: 12/26/2009

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review This is the third throw we have purchased from Fabulous Furs and we are thrilled. All are the 60" X 86" and no feet hang out the end. They are so warm and made of such great quality. After purchasing the Chinchilla last year my son asked for the Cyote for his bed this year. While at the store a display of the Ivory Ruched throw read "touch me". After one touch, and the holiday sale of buy one get the second 1/2 off, I took two home that day. The sales people in the store are absolutely wonderful and we thrilled to be repeat customers!!!!!!!!!!!
Love this throw!
By: Elizabeth from Cincinnati, OH      Submitted: 8/26/2009

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I thought I was ordering this throw for my bed for this winter -- I thought wrong! My kids immediately oooohed and ahhhhed over this throw and took it over completely, so it now resides in the TV room. This morning, my son was chilly so he wrapped himself up in the throw while he ate breakfast. He said to his sisters, "I wish I could have underwear made out of this blankie! They'd be so soft -- just imagine!" His sisters groaned at that one. "We're trying NOT to imagine YOU in fur underwear. But nice idea!"