Item Reviews for: Sable Faux Fur Men's Bomber Jacket  -  13180
Sable Faux Fur Men's Bomber Jacket
review title:

Luxury for Less

By: Tony from Atlanta GA      Submitted: 4/29/2020

Overall




verified
Overall Your Review Speechless! This bomber jacket is everything. Money well spent. Rich and regal in appearance. A head turner. A must have..........
review title:

Absolutely a great coat!!

By: Douglas A Stewart      Submitted: 1/8/2019

Overall




3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I ordered this coat just before Thanksgiving 2018; when it arrived a few days later, I was in awe!! I have 2 real mink coats, and the way this faux coat felt and looked is amazing! Being afraid it might be tight, I got a 3x and it's perfect...extra room, no pulling,etc. LOVE how the 'fur' reacts when you run your hand over it, just like the real thing! You will NOT be disappointed should you buy this jacket...spoil yourself!
review title:

Ooh La La or Mmm mm mm...?

By: The Vanilla Thrilla from The Wilds of Colorado, U.S.of A.      Submitted: 11/27/2017

Overall




verified
Your Review Wrap yourself in luxury, opulence, and sumptuousness. Set everyone's imagination into overdrive as you stroll into a crowded room. Be careful, though, wearing this magnificent piece will attract lots of animal tamers...
review title:

fits!

By: Britt from OR      Submitted: 9/20/2016

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review Very pleased that this one fits my huge belly! 62 inch around the belt line, (5x size) on me, and still it will zip up with ease and room to spare! Don't know about sitting down in it but who cares, it is a jacket! Great deal great price! BTW I have extra large arms and chest, all fits nicely!
review title:

The Trend Setter

By: Michael Payne from NY      Submitted: 1/23/2015

Overall




verified
Your Review I really enjoy wearing My "Sable Faux Fur Men's Bomber Jacket" because it Magnifies my Presents and Incorporates where some may think I belong.. It's The Deal.. Nevertheless, I'm saving a Animals Life.. I Love it!!
review title:

Handsome and a Jaw dropper

By: Galen J. 98382 from WA      Submitted: 12/4/2014

Overall




verified
Your Review Walking into a function with this coat with a nice pair of Jeans and shirt and we are ready for the gala to begin. The detail and authenticity of this coat is amazing. Thank you.
review title:

A Piece of Artwork

By: Johnnyboyvan from BC      Submitted: 1/16/2014

Overall




verified
Your Review I just received my amazing sable jacket and just love it. Cost a bundle with Canadian duty and all, but worth it. If you desire a classy looking addition to your wardrobe get this one. TY UPS great service too.
review title:

One AWESOME Jacket.

By: D C from WV      Submitted: 8/2/2013

Overall




verified
Your Review Ordered this jacket on a Monday & was shipped to me by Noon Thursday! I was blown away by the feel, texture & overall looks of this jacket! Am VERY satisfied by my purchase & look forward to wearing it this winter. Seriously considering the mink jacket as my next purchase! Well Done Fabulous Furs!
review title:

Greatest Gift

By: Bill from Salem, MA      Submitted: 12/20/2010

Overall




verified
Your Review My wife gave me this jacket for Christmas 2 years ago and every time I wear it, someone stops me to ask if it is real and where I got it. It is a jacket of exceptional look and quality. I look forward to purchasing the jacket in mink and also the Sable Hat and Scarf. Congratulations to all at Fabulous Furs, keep up the great work!
review title:

FurFabulous

By: Joseph from Knoxville, Tennesee      Submitted: 11/26/2010

Overall




verified
Your Review I love it extremely elegant and realistic. I would like too see one in the Golden Fox I would buy it in a heart beat. Great work!!
review title:

STUNNING

By: PJ from Dallas, TX      Submitted: 11/8/2010

Overall




verified
Your Review my 1st fur, I cannot tell you how many people think it is real. My mother when I get bored with it she wants it. As if that is going to happen
review title:

WOW!!!

By: Don from Houston, Texas      Submitted: 3/22/2010

Overall




verified
Your Review This coat looks and feels amazing! When I wear it I get so many looks and people come up to me all the time and tell me how nice it looks. I have to get the other one now I just have to have them both! 5 Stars!
review title:

This jacket is amazing

By: M ranson from Lilbourn, Missouri      Submitted: 2/15/2009

Overall




verified
Your Review I have been looking at this jacket for at least a year for my husband. I finally decided to purchased it for him on Valentine's Day. The jacket looks better than the picture online. I must say that he was very pleased with his gift. You can not go wrong with this jacket. I will be purchasing more jackets from this website.
review title:

Major Class For Minimal Cash!

By: William Jones from Jr., Baltimore      Submitted: 12/10/2008

Overall




verified
Your Review
review title:

increase your swagger

By: showstopper from austin, Texas      Submitted: 12/7/2008

Overall




verified
Your Review great jacket, way better than the picture. 2x fit well. I'm a stocky 220 pound guy and the 2x fit perfect. i plan to buy again.
review title:

Great Jacket

By: Zita Pack from Detroit, Michigan      Submitted: 11/29/2008

Overall




verified
Your Review I purchased this jacket for my husband for his birthday. He loves it! The quality of this jacket is unbeliveable! I must say, my husband is VERY PARTICULAR of what he'll wear. He absolutely loves this jacket so much, that I also purchased the black mink jacket as one of his christmas gifts a couple of years ago.
review title:

beautiful

By: roger from San Antonio, Texas      Submitted: 1/29/2008

Overall




verified
Your Review This is a beautiful jacket ... had loved it for a long time before I actually ordered it. Let me tell you ... it was worth the wait. Though I had to exchange it twice for sizing, the return service was easy, fast, and very convenient. I looked forward to receiving the coat every time I got it and it took my breath away every time. Living in South Texas, there is not much cold here, but it has been known to snow ... at least a couple of times. Still, I purchased the jacket and have been pleased with it ever since. Others love to touch it (a good thing) and I love to wear it. Thank you for a fabulous product. I look forward to adding to my "collection."
review title:

Yummy

By: Anthony Milos from Deadwood, SD      Submitted: 11/30/2007

Overall




verified
Your Review This is a great jacket. I wear mine all the time. It is a real head-turner. Looks and feels like the real thing. It was 12 degrees F this morning and on my commute (three miles) to work I almost got too hot.
review title:

Great Luxury and Value

By: W. Thomas Stovall II from Washington, District of Columbia      Submitted: 11/24/2007

Overall




verified
Your Review Recently, I purchase a black mink ,from Fabulous Furs. I was so impressed, I bought sable jackets for my lady and her son. The sable jackets are so luxurious, I plan to purchase two more, as Christmas presents, for my neice and nephew.
review title:

A Fine Jacket

By: Mark F Bramlette from Henderson, Nevada      Submitted: 10/18/2007

Overall




verified
Your Review The postman brought this jacket to my front door just now, only seven days after I ordered it. That's fast service. The jacket is more beautiful than the online picture can show. My bare chest is 44, so I ordered the XL, 46-48, to allow room for shirts. The fit is perfect. I'm glad that no minks, wild or ranch, died to make the jacket possible. Even though I live in a warm (all right, hot) climate, there a plenty of cool mornings and evenings when I can use the warmth the jacket gives. The tag on the jacket says "We hope you'll enjoy many cozy, warm wearings." I think will be true.
review title:

So much luxe

By: for so little from Carrlos, Los Angeles      Submitted: 10/12/2007

Overall




verified
Your Review cckarlcc@aol.com