Item Reviews for: Black Mink Faux Fur Hook Vest  -  13183 BLAMINK
Black Mink Faux Fur Hook Vest
review title:

FABULOUS!!!

By: NikkiT from New York (NY)      Submitted: 2/3/2018

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Overall Your Review I wish I could give this vest more than 5 stars, I have been looking for this very type of vest forever and finally I found it and it is EXACTLY what I wanted! Very soft, you can't tell that it's faux fur, I love it!!!
review title:

Absolutely Awesome

By: Juice from MI      Submitted: 3/21/2016

Overall




verified
Your Review I was pleasantly surprised by the richness of this vest. I am so happy that I purchased it, and on sale at that. I have been desperate to wear it, but it has been unseasonably warm in my State. Hopefully we will have a few more cool enough days for me to enjoy it for a little while. I recommend this vest 100% -- You will not regret it!!!
review title:

Awesome

By: Rosie from TX      Submitted: 12/15/2015

Overall




verified
Your Review I'm in love with this vest.I like the way it fit. Its much more prettier than the photo. I will be ordering another one in brown.
review title:

Amazing! Exceeded my expectations!

By: Sydney from TX      Submitted: 11/20/2014

Overall




verified
Your Review I rarely write reviews, but after receiving my vest I just had to. It looks even better in person than in the photos. This vest has the look and feel of real fur and is the best looking faux option I have seen. It does run a little big so keep that in mind. Overall I am so glad I went ahead and ordered this, it looks like the real thing.
review title:

Fantastic!

By: Dallas      Submitted: 11/12/2014

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I have this vest in both the black and the brown and wear them all the time in cold weather. They are so pretty, look so real, go with everything, and get tons of compliments. Oh, and they are warm and snuggly too! I tried the ice mink color last winter as well but, having blond hair, I felt like it washed me out too much. Sidenote: If you are blond and want a lighter color that is very similar in concept to this style, try the Iced Mink Couture Faux Fur Hook Vest- it was a pricier one but it exceeded all expectation and is so beautiful on! For this style in both the black and the brown options, I got an XS which fit perfectly and still allows room to wear over cable knit sweaters. I am 5'4", hourglass shape, and 119 lbs. My bust is 32D and the hook and eye close perfectly with a bit of room to spare.
review title:

Cozy

By: Paula from The Woodlands, TX      Submitted: 5/25/2012

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I received this item from my husband as a Christmas gift and it is so versatile. It can be worn casual or dressy and keeps you so cozy but not overly hot. Will be putting another colour on my Christmas list for this year! : )
review title:

fur is so beautiful

By: Diana Jennings from Jackson, Michigan      Submitted: 1/16/2010

Overall




verified
Your Review This is my second vest and it is so versatile and so beautiful.
review title:

THE 'REAL' DEAL

By: SHEILAH from MOBILE, AL      Submitted: 12/17/2009

Overall




verified
Your Review Have had this vest for 2+ years and it just keeps getting better. I have real mink and this is as close to real as I have ever seen. Wear it whenever our sub- tropical weather allows. Receive compliments every time I wear it and people can't believe it is a faux fur. Just ordered the Mink Stroller and hope it is as great as this vest! You can't go wrong with Fab Furs.
review title:

Simple Elegance!

By: ANNE RIVERA from MONTEREY, CALIFORNIA      Submitted: 11/4/2008

Overall




verified
Your Review I received my vest today, and I absolutely adore it. I plan on wearing the heck out of it, dressed up & down. It's hard to believe it isn't real fur, it sure looks & feels like it! I LOVE it and HIGHLY recommend it.
review title:

DIVINE

By: MARILYN BUSCH from BROOKINGS, OREGON      Submitted: 9/16/2008

Overall




verified
Your Review This vest is simply divine! You will love it! I grab it daily over others & wonder how I managed without it. You'll get lots of compliments, too, and won't be disappointed!