Item Reviews for: Sable Faux Fur Hook Vest  -  13183 SAB
Sable Faux Fur Hook Vest
review title:

Beautiful Vest and a Great Fit

By: Linda S from Shreveport, LA      Submitted: 12/16/2017

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Overall Your Review I love the style and fit of my sable vest. The small fit me true according to the size charts. I like that it is not an overwhelming fur. It looks fabulous with my boot cut jeans and animal print booties. It has slight color variations in the fur that really make this faux fur appear real. I'm very happy with the craftsmanship and quality of this vest.
review title:

Red Fox Vest

By: Sabrina Painter from CA      Submitted: 12/25/2014

Overall




verified
Your Review got this year the Rd Fox Vest Love it, wish it have a hook in front . I had one but on the Vest!!This one is just Beautiful.dot see this Vest anymore !!
review title:

Looks even better in person

By: Franny from NY      Submitted: 1/18/2014

Overall




verified
Your Review I usually never leave reviews but this vest looks SO MUCH better in person. Fur quality is Amazing..looks very real. I own real fur so I would know.FIt is great..XS is very flattering. Also the hidden buttons and side pockets are very functional..it's hard to find a fur vest with buttons or pockets and this has both! very happy customer. only thing was this was backordered for like a month before i received it but it was worth the wait
review title:

Gorgeous!

By: Carol Anne Buckley      Submitted: 12/13/2013

Overall




verified
Your Review This vest is simply gorgeous. Great quality, too. I love the length. I'm 5'3" and it looks luxurious without overwhelming me. Now it's going under the tree until Christmas...I picked it out for a special someone to give me! He's seen it and is delighted. Think I'll get the vintage mink one for my February birthday! It should look great on Valentine's Day.
review title:

AMAZING VEST

By: Elizabeth from NY      Submitted: 10/18/2013

Overall




verified
Your Review I purchased this vest because it was so inexpensive and looked gorgeous. I received it within days, and it looks even better in person. It's better than the real thing, the fur is so soft, and the color is beautiful. It runs very true to size. I love the three hook closures, it gives you the option of wearing it open or closed depending on the outfit. I would definitely buy from here again!
review title:

Love the look ~ love the fit!

By: Linda from Bay Creek, Virginia      Submitted: 2/12/2013

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I received this vest as a gift. It is beautiful! I am a size 3x and it fits me perfectly. I especially like the length. It looks and feels like a garment which would have cost hundreds more. Thank you for such a top notch vest!
review title:

Love it!

By: Be'yah's Ju Ju from North Little Rock, AR      Submitted: 1/13/2012

Overall




verified
Your Review Gorgeous...great fit...excellent customer service...every time my bf sees me in this vest he says "WOW that's REALLY nice!" LOVE IT:-)
review title:

Love It!

By: Linda from Stratford, CT      Submitted: 12/2/2011

Overall




verified
Your Review Ordered the sable vest for myself as a Christmas Present. It arrived yesterday and it is beautiful and warm. Now I have to wait for Christmas to wear it. It is very soft and cozy.
review title:

Fabulous! for real

By: Suzanne Mitchell from Tyler, TX      Submitted: 9/15/2011

Overall




verified
Your Review I ordered the black and the brown in this vest in a MED. I was a little hesitant about the size. I wear 10-12 in pants and jacket. Well, the vests came today and WOW! perfect fit, perfect perfect perfect! Come on cold weather. I love them. Excellent quality and design. I missed the great pockets...a real plus. I am going to feel like the belle of the ball wearing these with dressup and jeans.
review title:

Love It

By: Susan Steinauer from Denver, CO      Submitted: 2/17/2011

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review Just received my sable vest a few days ago and am very impressed so far. Fast delivery and excellent product. I can't wait to wear it today (it was near 70 yesterday, in the 50s today). It is a beautiful fur and looks very real!
review title:

Sable Vest

By: Jane S. Smith from Flagstaff, Arizona      Submitted: 2/9/2011

Overall




verified
Your Review This is a really beautiful, warm vest. I really love it. Except for one thing. I had a fur hook come loose and it was hanging by a single thread. They hadn't sewn it on very well. Fortunately, I saw it and sewed it back on myself Other than that, I really love it and would buy another.
review title:

What can I say "Fabulous"

By: Robin from Philadelphia, PA      Submitted: 12/22/2010

Overall




verified
Your Review This is just gorgeous. My Uncle use to be a furrier and I could have my pick of items ( I don't wear real fur) yet I have to say this is one of the most beautiful vests that I have come across. Over the pass 4 yrs I have ordered 3 and I'm back for another for a gift. Fit is true to size and the workmanship on this item is top notch. I have even had people follow me to ask where I got my vest and of course I always direct them here. If your looking for a fur vest don't hesitate you won't regret it. I own the Sable and the Mink.
review title:

Wonderful

By: Barbie from Bronx, NY      Submitted: 12/16/2010

Overall




verified
Your Review I love this vest. Fits great. Beautifully designed and also keeps you very warm. Great choice and very satisfied.
review title:

Beautiful

By: Lynne from Keller, texas      Submitted: 2/16/2009

Overall




verified
Your Review I ordered this Vest for a neighbor for Christmas and finally ya'll have back in stock so, I can get one for myself. It is wonderful! Can't wait to get.
review title:

Surprise Gift

By: Pat from Oakland, CA      Submitted: 7/16/2008

Overall




verified
Your Review I purchased this item at Christmas last year for my dear friend who is like a Mother to me. I accessorized it with the stylish Driving Cap in Sable and a Sable bag. She is very style concious and looks FABULOUS in this ensemble, even at the HOT age of 63! It looks like the REAL thing, even the way the "fur" catches the light.
review title:

Truth in advertising

By: Stephen from Austin, TX      Submitted: 12/13/2007

Overall




verified
Your Review I ordered this vest for my mom for Christmas. It arrived today. I must say that I am indeed impressed!! It looks and feels like the real thing!! It is exactly what the advertising says it is. My mom already has 2 real fur coats and I like this one much better, so much so that I am going to order one of the men's coats for myself!! I highly recommend these furs!! You will not be disappointed!!