Item Reviews for: Black Mink Faux Fur Men's Bomber Jacket  -  13283
Black Mink Faux Fur Men's Bomber Jacket
On the money
By: Cheryl Brown from NJ      Submitted: 11/27/2016

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Overall Your Review I brought this coat in sable for my future husband for a birthday present and when it came I was excited to see how real this coat look to my mother's sable coat which is real. I will be buying the puma hooded bomber jacket also.
Great Look and Feel
By: DSB from NY      Submitted: 12/7/2014

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I get stopped quite often by men and women asking if the coat is real and where I purchased it. I have had the coat for over 7 years and it still wears well! Thinking of getting the Sable to complete the collection! Great Work Donna!
Fantastic Looking and Warm
By: Bill H 98382 from WA      Submitted: 12/4/2014

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review Turn heads for sure when we walked into a room wearing our coats. They are finely made and exquisite in detail...Thank you.
Another GREAT-LOOKING Jacket
By: DC from WV      Submitted: 9/14/2013

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I bought this jacket a little over a month since I purchased the Sable Jacket. Just as Beautiful as the Sable one before it, If not more so! I had to slightly trim some of the fur away from the zipper however to get the zipper to properly work. Quality of the jacket was excellent overall,. Thank You Fabulous Furs for another FINE Jacket!
Fantastic Gift
By: Bill Humphrey from Sequim, WA      Submitted: 12/30/2012

Overall




0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review This is the 4th gift I have given to loved ones. In all cases they wanted the warmth of a Fur Coat but would not as to harm animals. While alarmed at first, they were elated to receive a Faux Fur from Donna Salyers' Fabulous Furs. Thank you so much. Your product is quality, beautifully designed. These four gifts were for all men. They loved them...They will be "Stylin" this year like there wifes. Thank you, Fabulous - Furs Bill H.
great
By: skip from St Louis, MO      Submitted: 1/3/2012

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I bought this a year ago and I still get looks when I wear it and looks from the people who think it is real. It is a great look and I plan to get the hooded coyote soon. Don't get it if you don't want to be checked out when you wear it, woman can't keep their hands off of it.
Awesome Mink Jacket
By: Tony Blackerby from Birmingham, Alabama      Submitted: 1/25/2011

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review This is the most beautiful coat and feels so good to wear. Plus everyone thinks its real fur. I have the bomber in black mink and will be ordering the one in sable soon. Thanks Fabulous Furs!!!
AWESOME!
By: KIM from BLADESNBURG, MARYLAND      Submitted: 12/7/2010

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review The coat exceeded my expectations!!!!!!!!!!! Get it now,DON't Wait! LOVE,LOVE,LOVE the coat. I want more!!!!!!!! Now!!!!! Love YOU! FABULOUS FURS!
Furrasious Fur
By: Joey from Manhattan, New York      Submitted: 11/26/2010

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review Wow This Bomber fur is amazingly beautiful it looks and feels so real i am amazed. My next purchase will be when you guys can make one with the RED FOX FUR That would be a winner I would rate it a 10.
lack mink bomber jacket
By: john lerre from honolulu, hawaii      Submitted: 2/14/2010

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review THIS IS THE SECOND COAT WHICH I HAVE BOUGHT AND ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH EACH PURCHASE. I RECOMMEND THEIR PRODUCTS TO EVERYONE. THANKS FOR THE EXCELLANT SERVICE!
Another Stunner
By: PJ from Dallas, TX      Submitted: 4/15/2009

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review My third Fur From FF another Stunner. Get off the fence and buy. PJ dallas tx
Even Better The Second Time Around!!!
By: William Jones from Jr, Baltimore      Submitted: 1/26/2009

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review
Wonderful
By: Herbert Rutley Jr from Ypsilanti, Michigan      Submitted: 12/31/2008

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I brought two of your furs one for my mother-law and one for myself..My mother-law was totally blown away and so was I..The furs were just beautiful..
Fantastic!
By: Zita Pack from Detroit, Michigan      Submitted: 11/29/2008

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I bought this jacket as a Christmas present for my husband last year. He loves it and he looks great in it also! This is his second jacket from Fabulous Furs, and we won't buy from anywhere else now! Fantastic Products, Thank You!
Extremely Stylish
By: W. Thomas Stovall II from Washington, District of Columbia      Submitted: 11/24/2007

Overall




0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I have genuine fur coats in mywardrobe. Not one of them is a beautiful and sylish as my black mink jacket from Fabulous Furs. I liked it so well, purchased three others furs, as presents, for family and friends.
People who rated this item, also rated...