Item Reviews for: Black Mink Classic Faux Fur Jacket  -  14133 BLAMINK
Black Mink Classic Faux Fur Jacket
Pretty Coat
By: CindyL from NJ      Submitted: 10/22/2013

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Overall Your Review Received my new coat. Its well made with some weight to it. The 31 inch length is very flattering for a plus lady. Has a very nice sheen to it. Not really sure if it looks real but it is a very nice coat. The fit is perfect. And good hook and eye closures. I own about 5 FF coats and have been pleased with these purshases.
Black Mink Magic
By: Beth Gibbons from Salisbury, Maryland      Submitted: 3/3/2012

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I just love this coat. I bought it a few years ago, and every winter I cant wait to get it out and wear it. Its so warm on a cold night, and I get lots of compliments and admiring stares. It is stunning for dress up and looks great with jeans to the grocery store. Awesome quality. Love it love it!
A beautiful style
By: Suzanne Mitchell from Tyler, TX      Submitted: 12/30/2011

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I love this jacket. Got it in Sable and it is a WOW! I feel
Really Sweet and it Fits!
By: Carrie from London, UK      Submitted: 1/7/2011

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review This jacket is just what I've been wanting - a realistic, but not over-the-top faux fur that actually fits me! I'm 5'4", 125# and I can never get a faux fur that I don't just swim in. This one is small enough - yay! I also like that the pelts on the black version are narrow - just 2" so it has a really nice flow. The fluffy collar is so cute too. I am surprised that there are only two hooks, not three. Also, one of the rings that the hooks goes through has a very sharp spike of metal on it - poor quality control, thus the 4 stars and not five. That and the cuffs are very snug, which I guess could be to keep air out, not sure. Overall, a lovely, easy-to-wear jacket. I'm pleased!
GREAT QUALITIY
By: Lynne from Albuquerque, NM      Submitted: 10/17/2010

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review Having just received this coat I am very pleased. Coat was a great fit and very well made for the price. Looks very real as well. A Great Buy.
jeannie
By: jeannie hammer from longview, Texas      Submitted: 2/4/2009

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review This jacket is breathtaking! Love the cut and fit. It feels so elegant. The collar and cuffs give it alot of style and the length enables me to wear with anything. Everyone is stunned when I tell them it isn't real.The black mink is very glam!
Great value
By: O. from Cleveland, Ohio      Submitted: 12/23/2008

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review The coat is very beautiful and looks like real fur, I had to explain several times that this is faux fur. It is a steal for the price you pay, it looks dressy and elegant. I find that the fit is a bit too large, especially in shoulders, but it still looks stunning.
Stunning
By: Jamie from Flagstaff, Arizona      Submitted: 11/4/2008

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I ordered this coat 2 years ago and it's truly stunning. People can't believe that it's NOT real. I wear it with casual jeans and for dress up.