Item Reviews for: Burgundy Ruffled Broadtail Full-Length Faux Fur Coat  -  14150 BURMINK
Burgundy Ruffled Broadtail Full-Length Faux Fur Coat
review title:

BIRTHDAY GIFT TO MYSELF

By: MARGARET C from CO      Submitted: 3/8/2016

Overall




4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
verified
Overall Your Review I just love this full length coat.The burgundy is just like the picture.This coat is fabulous.no dislikes ect.I'm well pleased with this coat.It is also very warm.I live in Denver colorado and it gets very cold here.I also have several other coats from Donna Salyers fabulous furs.
review title:

Bring back the Black!!! Especially sizes Large And XL.

By: Lynn H. from IN      Submitted: 3/9/2015

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review The black is Absolutely Stunning!!! All are beautiful, but this one fits to flatter, and does not look or feel bulky.
review title:

Christmas Gift

By: Barbara from MI      Submitted: 2/26/2015

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I recieved this coat for christmas from my husband love the coat I only wish it would have been as rich of a color as the burgundy in the catolog much lighter in person.
review title:

Pretty and unique

By: Bettejane Wesson from CT      Submitted: 11/23/2014

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I have the small and it is quite nice, a princess fit. I was disappointed in the color. It is nowhere as dark as the photo. And it is not as luxurious as I expected. I have a Jones New York black faux coat that is quite luxe. I kept the coat, and enjoy wearing it, despite its not as expected dark burgundy color, and its somewhat less than luxurious faux fur than the photo led me to expect.
review title:

Bring this back in black!!!

By: Rita from CA      Submitted: 5/23/2014

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I bought this coat but got a small according to the size chart. I should have ordered a medium, as the closure hooks leave a little to be desired if there is any pressure. A medium would work better. BRING IT BACK IN BLACK!! I have several friends who also want one.
review title:

Luxurious Burgundy

By: Sasha from CA      Submitted: 12/19/2013

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I Absolutely Love, Love, Love, this coat!!!! It is truly Burgundy not rust ~ it is a stunning color!!!! I am 5 7 1/2 and 161 lbs. I bought the large and it fits perfectly!!!! I truly feel like a princess in this coat!
review title:

beautiful but not same color

By: jetaboveclouds from NY      Submitted: 12/10/2013

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I have had the black coat and get nothing but wonderful compliments on it. I love this burgundy coat but the color of the coat is much lighter than the pictures online and in catalogue. It is more like a wine/rust color. It doesn't have the black accent hue.
review title:

Love this coat!

By: Elizabeth from MD      Submitted: 12/6/2013

Overall




verified
Your Review I get compliments everytime I wear it. A head turner!
review title:

BEAUTIFUL BURGANDY

By: MS 2013INFINITI QX 56 from SC      Submitted: 11/11/2013

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review LUXURIOUS BEAUTIFUL AND WARM COAT .I REALLY ENJOY WEARING IT AND RECEIVE SO MANY COMPLIMENTS.eSPECIALLY DURING THE HILDAY SEASON IT CAN BE WORN WITH REDS ,MAROON ,OR ANY EARTHTONE ATTIRE.IT WILL DEFINITELY TURN HEADS WHEN U WALK IN A ROOM !