Item Reviews for: Sable Signature Full-Length Faux Fur Coat  -  14197 SAB
Sable Signature Full-Length Faux Fur Coat
review title:

Perfect!

By: Satisfied Customer in Oklahoma      Submitted: 1/4/2020

Overall





Overall Your Review The color and fit are perfect. The delivery came quickly after a short back order delay. Couldn’t be happier
review title:

Beverly from NC

By: Beverly from NC      Submitted: 3/25/2014

Overall




6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I have always wanted a fur when I lived in CT where the winters were cold but felt they were too pricey I found Donna on line and recently purchased this one being a full figured women I tell you it looks good on me I have gotten many compliment on how it doesn't look bulky on love this coat.it is all that and bag of chips.
review title:

Shaw Collar Sable Coat

By: Barbara from FL      Submitted: 1/16/2014

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I received my sable coat as a Christmas present. The coat is everything I expected. Very rich looking inside and out. I can hardly wait to wear when We move to .Wisconsin. I plan to buy a "stroller" in a leopard print. Thank you. Barbara in Florida
review title:

looks real but without the guilt

By: Elle from Ireland, Munster      Submitted: 1/13/2013

Overall




3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I've always wanted a fur coat like the ones you see in the old movies but without the guilt of supporting an industry which tortures poor, defenceless animals. After looking for years at faux fur coats which looked and felt awful I came across the Sable Signature Coat from Fabulous-Furs. It is very warm, the fur is soft and most importantly it looks like the real deal. Recently when I went out to dinner I had a little laugh as the owner of the restaurant said that he could not hang my coat up with the others as his insurance wouldn't cover it if something happened.
review title:

* 5 STAR FABULOUS*

By: Gale from Lakemoor, Il      Submitted: 12/25/2011

Overall




7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I own this original Celebrity Sable Coat with the large Shawl collar. I've had it probably close to 10 yrs now. It looks as stunning today, as it did when I received it. It is my warmest coat, even warmer than a Down coat. In the Chicago Burbs it gets very windy and cold. This is ALWAYS my go-to full length coat on the coldest frigid days. I get so many compliments while wearing this coat. Everyone thinks its the real thing. I am 5' 5", size XL-1X, and this coat is perrrfect for me. Made is the USA is a bonus, and I expect to wear this coat proudly another 10 yrs at least.
review title:

Quality

By: Gail from Angola, New York      Submitted: 12/10/2010

Overall




6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review This is a well made, beautiful coat. It is my third coat purchased from Fabulous Furs and it will not be my last. In years past, I owned several genuine fur coats and this certainly could pass for animal fur, which I do not buy anymore. I am also happy to see the "Made In America" label. That is also important to me.
review title:

Great

By: Pam from Estherville, IA      Submitted: 11/13/2010

Overall




1 of 2 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I only wear lable brands and I was given this coat and it looks real and great quality. You can't go wrong Your Review The fur looks REAL & Beautiful
review title:

Wasn't flattering

By: Dawn from Chicagoland, IL      Submitted: 8/1/2010

Overall




1 of 3 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review While this is a beautiful coat, it just wasn't very flattering on me. I'm a plus size girl- and at 6'1"...when I tried this on- I looked like a big grizzly bear. Sadly, I returned it.
review title:

This Coat Is Fabulous

By: Cynthia from Petersburg, VA      Submitted: 12/21/2009

Overall




6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review Oh My God, this coat is absolutely FABULOUS!!!!! I was thrilled when I opened the box and saw the quality, look and feel of this coat. It was an early Christmas present and a gift for finishing another semester in my Doctoral program. I have always wanted a Sable coat and when I saw this one I had to have it. I wore this out to do some Christmas shopping and all eyes were on me. I was so thrilled. I can't wait to order the hat to go with this coat. I can only hope that they come out with a Lynx coat so I can buy it as well. My husband was really impressed when he saw the coat and all of my friends couldn't believe it when they saw it. I would recommend this coat to anyone who wants to make themselves feel good about themselves. Also, I am 6 feet tall and the length of the coat was perfect. Thank you Fabulous Fur.
review title:

Fauxbulous

By: Debra Smith from Victoria, Texas      Submitted: 12/10/2009

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I LOVE LOVE LOVE this coat!!! Everything about it including the attention it also gets...its warm, cozy and beautiful and no animals were harmed....These coats are the perfect example of getting your cake and eating it too..I get stopped and complimented on my coat, my only regret it wasn't monogramed..It feels real. I have had this coat several years now and it has been all over the contry with me and I get the same compliments everywhere I go...my husband and I are fighting right now because I wanted a hooded coyote this year...You just can ever have enough of these beauties, next the bed covers....