Item Reviews for: Arctic Fox Shawl Collar Faux Fur Jacket  -  14198 ARCFOX
Arctic Fox Shawl Collar Faux Fur Jacket
review title:

Looks real!

By: Dede      Submitted: 12/8/2021

Overall




verified
Overall Your Review Absolutely love love love this jacket! I can dress it down or wear it with a gown! The colors are absolutely gorgeous and with anything! Highly recommend.
review title:

Eye Catching

By: Debbie      Submitted: 11/14/2021

Overall




verified
Your Review This is a beautiful coat. I get compliments when I wear it. There are two downsides, however. The collar is stand up and a little overpowering. The coat is closed by hooks and they do not stay closed. . .at all! For this reason, I hardly wear this coat and that's a shame. It is gorgeous.
review title:

Totally awesome coat!!!

By: Beverly      Submitted: 2/16/2021

Overall





Your Review I purchased this coat and when I opened it when it was received. It was just soooo beautiful And as soon as I tried it on perfect fit. Just awesome. Looked like a million and made me feel like a million. Made me feel so beautiful in it. Just love it!! It is very warm and I think it the warmest coat I have. I purchased this and the grey fox jacket i got the grey fox first love it too. But they artic fox is over top in beauty, realistic appearance, workmanship. I would definitely recommend this coat to anyone as they will not he disappointed with the look. Every hair in the fur in its place, the softness of the fur etc. Just totally love it. I have had it on several places I hsve been and have received many nice compliments on it. It is awesome, beautiful, and gives me that beautiful felling every time I put it on. I bet this coat will become your #1 seller if not already. More than pleased with this coat, like both, but the artic fox is my favorite thus far. These were my first purchases and I can guarantee they won't be my last! Totally love this coat..
review title:

Gorgeous Fur!

By: D.E.      Submitted: 1/16/2021

Overall




verified
Your Review This is such a beautiful coat, so classy & glamorous! It’s so soft, & the colors are so natural looking, just love it! It’s in a class of its own, my favorite fur coat for sure! If you normally wear a small order an xsmall it fits me perfect. So happy with this purchase, also recommend to keep it covered with the bag it came in to keep it nice.
review title:

Absolutely stunning!!

By: CelestialOne79      Submitted: 1/14/2021

Overall




verified
Your Review This is the most beautiful coat I’ve ever owned!! My husband got it for me for Christmas along with the Arctic Fox headband and boot toppers. I’ve gotten compliments every time I’ve worn it. It is so warm yet not remotely bulky feeling. It fits perfectly!! Shipping was unbelievably fast and customer service is stellar. I highly recommend this coat as well as this company.
review title:

Gorgeous

By: Fur Lover      Submitted: 1/6/2021

Overall




verified
Your Review I loved this coat, on the model. It was gorgeous, real look and feel. I bought it twice and returned twice. The first time i Purchased 2x and it was way too big and I felt like a Yeti. I purchased another size 1X and I don't think it was made as well as the first. The shoulders felt and looked wrong. Fur laid differently on the arms and it felt like it was sliding backwards on my shoulders. Disappointed.
review title:

Absolutely Gorgeous!

By: Shanen      Submitted: 12/18/2020

Overall




verified
Your Review This coat is beautiful, in fact, I'm a little worried I will feel overdressed wearing it to our usual haunts. The fur is soft and luxurious, it's everything I was hoping for.
review title:

This coat looks like the real deal!

By: Linda      Submitted: 12/5/2020

Overall





Your Review You will not be sorry you bought this coat. It is not a heavy coat though it is very warm. I don't know how they can manufacture such realistic fur. Beyond the beautiful coat, the people I talked to were wonderful. I decided to size up not using their sizing chart. The coat arrived and didn't fit. They are the professionals and know what they are selling so read and follow their sizing chart. I had to call for help. I weigh 180 lbs and wear a size 16. Josh kindly helped me get the correct sizing and that day put the correct size in the mail, which I received today. The large fit perfectly. You will not regret your purchase and will have an beautiful coat to wear forever.
review title:

It’s perfect

By: Vicky      Submitted: 12/16/2019

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.

Your Review The ordering and shipping process was easy and fast. The coat looks beautiful. I wore it to my red carpet movie premiere and it gave off celebrity vibes. Will order a different coat soon!
review title:

Makes you look like a millionaire

By: Lili Clark      Submitted: 11/1/2019

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Your Review Opened the box and my mouth dropped..luxurious, thick, and looks so much like real fur. It exceeds my expectations. So nice I can wear this jacket without the guilt of an animal being sacrificed for my pleasure. Thank you Donna Salyers!!
review title:

LOVE IT

By: Dee      Submitted: 12/26/2018

Overall




3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I haven’t worn it yet but this is a BEAUTIFUL coat. Looks just like the picture.