Item Reviews for: Tanuki Shawl Collar Faux Fur Jacket  -  14198 TNKI
Tanuki Shawl Collar Faux Fur Jacket
love, love this coat
By: k from ridge, n.y. US      Submitted: 1/19/2019

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Overall Your Review I just love this coat. It is warm and soft just love to put it on. Sizes are true to size
Please restock
By: Jeanette      Submitted: 1/29/2018

Overall




0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?

Your Review I have the hat and I truly want a matching coat or jacket. I need an XL.
Great looks and warmth!
By: Maura      Submitted: 1/11/2018

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review Have had mine 5 yrs. Love it! Warm and have received many compliments on it; esp. in the fridig Northeast weather of 2 weeks. Can't say enough about it! told people to ctc Fabulous Furs.com
Tanuki Jacket
By: Kathryn RANUI from USA      Submitted: 1/9/2017

Overall




1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I bought this luxurious coat. The length was perfect and it looks of high quality. It's so very warm. But I found it far too heavy to wear for long periods and the faux fur is spikey not soft at all. It sits in the spare room worn once.
Not worth 300
By: Leeanne from OH      Submitted: 4/29/2015

Overall




2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review This coat is very warm and looks like real raccoon. That said, the fur is not very soft at all and this coat does not look anywhere as nice as the pictures in real life. I'm an XS and the collar makes my head look comically small; it would probably look far better on a taller person. All in all I'm glad I found this on sale at ShopHQ for about $120 and change. Had I bought this at full price it would be going back.
Beautiful Coat
By: CindyL from NJ      Submitted: 2/22/2014

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I got this Tanuki coat. Exceptional quality for a faux fur coat. Stunning. Very comfortable and warm. Perfect length. The colors are very rich brown. Got the sale price. Very happy.
Just love this coat
By: Bobbie from PA      Submitted: 1/17/2014

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I had bought two to see which one I liked better and this was the winner. I just liked the colors and the warmth of this coat even though I do have lighter color hair lol. It looks great on me. I just love it and I am warm with it on and that is all that matters to me that and I look great wearing it.
Tanuki Shawl Collar Jacket
By: Harlow from MI      Submitted: 8/4/2013

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I bought this for my wife last winter at a bargain price! She wears it when her full-length Tanuki isn't needed. Made well and looks fabulous!
LOVE!
By: Nancy McCoy from Vancouver, WA      Submitted: 3/18/2013

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review This is an absolutely gorgeous coat--and truly a bargain at this price. I can hardly wait for cool weather to come back around in about 6-7 months! Large is true to size as stated.