Item Reviews for: Black Persian Lamb Knee-Length Faux Fur Coat  -  14216 BLA
Black Persian Lamb Knee-Length Faux Fur Coat
This coat looks much more expensive that what it cost.
By: A. B. from Rancho Mirage, CA      Submitted: 12/17/2019

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback

Overall Your Review I absolutely LOVE my coat. I had to order two as the XS was too smail and it is on the way back to you, but the 2nd one I ordered is perfect. It is elegant looking. It is classy looking. And I can wear it for evening cocktail events or just with my jeans and a sweater.
Terrible looking coat
By: TT from Willoughby,Ohio United States      Submitted: 2/19/2019

Overall




7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback

Your Review This coat that’s pictured is not what I received, it was very thin and flat looking more like velvet. Customer service was also terrible, they really don’t care. Big disappointment. Wish I could show you a picture.
Not what it used to be ...
By: Karlyn Schnapp from Independence, KY, USA      Submitted: 12/14/2018

Overall




4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review Extremely disappointed in this coat. I had purchased this same coat about 9 years ago and wanted to buy another as mine was getting quite worn after years of wear. So I treated myself to a new one. What came in the mail was not of the same quality as the coat I had purchased earlier. This is a cheaper version, not as soft and the deep texturizing of the fabric that is evident in this web picture is not what I received. The fabric is shallow, almost smooth with the illusion of texture imprinted on. What happened!!!??
Beautiful and exceeded my expectations!
By: Jeri Michelle from Frankfort, KY USA      Submitted: 3/13/2018

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review Perfect fit, Perfect length, Perfect weight. Yes, the buttons are bold but they compliment this classic and classy coat. Looking forward to wearing this coat with dresses and also with jeans. Very pleased with this purchase.
Love this coat
By: Melissa Oakley from Cincinnati, Ohio      Submitted: 1/23/2018

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review My husband just bought this coat for me for my birthday. I love it! It is my new “go to” coat.
Classic simplicity
By: Jacquelyn from AZ      Submitted: 12/27/2016

Overall




6 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review Love the look of this stroller coat. I was looking for a lighter weight coat as I live in the AZ desert where it does get cool at nights in the winter. It will also be perfect in the East coast in the Spring and early Fall. True to size. I wear a size 6 and ordered a S. Still room to wear a sweater underneath if desired. Very classy coat.
other colors
By: Rbn from CA      Submitted: 11/9/2016

Overall




7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review It would be fantastic to have this coat/jacket in burgundy/merlo/wine colors. with gold buttons!!!
Perfectly Classic
By: Nancy from NY      Submitted: 7/29/2016

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review This coat is a perfect classically cut lady day coat. The color is a very rich, dark, true black. The quality is amazing. I was searching for years for a slim knee length coat that was totally cruelty free and not made from wool or any other animal products and this is it!
Very Pleased
By: DR from KY      Submitted: 11/22/2014

Overall




4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I am very pleased with this purchase. It is very very good quality faux fur. The buttons are bold, to put it lightly, but can be easily changed if you want. I think they are fine. I do have to say that I ordered up a size based on the description as 'slim' and I didn't need to. But I am keeping this because I prefer a little more room rather than less, and don't want to fuss with the return/exchange. I wish this came in a dark grey! The black is a true black. The other reviewer is right, this is not a cold-cold weather coat but will be nice to wear because it a very high quality faux fur.
beautiful
By: Cecelia from Cranston, R.I.      Submitted: 2/1/2012

Overall




4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review this stroller is beautiful. it looks real and it is true to size. my only bad reveiw would be the buttons. they are cheap. will have new buttons put on the stroller.
So-so
By: yvonne from newark, nj      Submitted: 9/15/2011

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I was a little disappointed in the quality of the coat . It's not a warm coat but a fashionable one.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
By: Hayley Savage from New Albany, Ohio      Submitted: 1/5/2011

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review Love this jacket although it did run a size smaller than I was expecting. Fabulous Furs exchanged it with ease . The buttons are beautiful and complete the look.
Love this coat!
By: Elizabeth from Ellicott City, Maryland      Submitted: 1/1/2011

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I wanted a persian lamb coat like the coat my late grandmother had while I was growing up. She had a real one, and I remember always petting it because it felt like a poodle. This coat looks and feels like real persian lamb! I love this coat! I wish they would make a cropped coat with a faux mink collar styled like the one she had. Brings back such warm memories.