Item Reviews for: Coyote Every-Wear Faux Fur Vest  -  14233 COYO
Coyote Every-Wear Faux Fur Vest
review title:

Beautiful Vest

By: B-tee      Submitted: 12/16/2019

Overall





Overall Your Review This is aboslutley gorgeous! The highs & lows of the coloring are so realistic looking, and the texture is so soft. The shipping was outstanding also, receive very quickly. I have my eye on some other things that I would like to add to my closet in the future. Highly recommend this company, attention to detail is beyond compare.
review title:

YessSssSssssssss!!!!!!

By: MzGlamourAddict from NY      Submitted: 3/7/2014

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I did a formal review on YouTube under the name MzGlamourAddict, show casing this vest and how i styled it. This looked so real that i thought them Anti Fur people would've thrown paint on me, lol.. That is how real this looks. Check my youtube video for more info
review title:

poor quality

By: carol perko from CA      Submitted: 12/14/2013

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review several years ago I purchased a coyote throw and loved the quality and luxuriousness of it. recently I purchased this vest and was very disappointed in the quality. it's not the same fur as I was expecting from the throw. I am sending it back.
review title:

POWERFUL !!!

By: Terri from BALTO., MD      Submitted: 7/24/2012

Overall




verified
Your Review A powerful statement when wearing this vest most people believe it's real fur but wont ask because it's that believable.
review title:

Fabulous Vest

By: Kathy from Newark, DE      Submitted: 12/29/2011

Overall




verified
Your Review Received as a Christmas gift and I couldn't be happier. Very well made and it looks very real. Can wear with a light weight sweater and close it. With a heavier sweater, I need to keep it open but it looks nice either way.
review title:

32" Coyote Vest

By: Marcia from Dallas, Texas      Submitted: 12/27/2011

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I want to begin by saying that I am 6' tall and usually wear a size 12. I bought a medium vest. The pile is soft and the color tones are amazing. It's very comfortable wearing light-weight sweaters with this vest. Medium-weight sweaters are also possible and still comfortable, but the bust and arm holes are snug. I wouldn't wear a heavy, bulky sweater with the vest fastened up. I think the arm holes would be uncomfortable anyway. I love this vest and hope it wears well.
review title:

SO FABULOUS

By: TERESA KENNY from CHESHIRE, MA      Submitted: 12/26/2011

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review BOUGHT THE COYOTE VEST FOR XMAS. IT IS FABULOUS. I AM PLUS SIZE WOMAN AND IT IS STUNNING, ESPECIALLY WITH THE RIGHT ACCESSORIES. IT IS VERY WARM, LUXURIOUS AND HARD TO TELL IT IS NOT REAL. NOW I WANT THE CHINCHILLA!
review title:

Too Long

By: Janet from El Paso, TX      Submitted: 12/3/2011

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I wanted to buy this, but the length I thought overpowering. Why not make it in the 26" length. Notify me if you do. I will buy!
review title:

A jawdropper

By: Carol Makowichuk from Delta, BC      Submitted: 11/26/2011

Overall




verified
Your Review I bought the red fox vest and it is a sensation whenever I wear it. The fit is good and the quality is excellent. Even the pockets are deliciously fur lined. Now that I'm hooked on Fabulous Furs I am looking forward to more lovely things to add to my closet. Good work FabFurs!
review title:

Best faux fur I've ever seen

By: Patty Flynn from Towson, MD      Submitted: 9/26/2011

Overall




verified
Your Review This vest is phenomenal! This is the most realistic faux fur that I have ever seen. Sizing is tricky. Go with your bust measurement, not your usual size with other manufacturers. I've never been a 16 in my life. I will be with this vest, I will be.
review title:

My suggestion

By: Cindy Schubert from Sweetwater, Texas      Submitted: 7/8/2011

Overall




verified
Your Review I contacted your company about vest, so I bought the Red Fox Throw and hd a friend make me a vest from it. I see you took my advice about offering more vest.
review title:

My suggestions

By: Cindy Schubert from Sweetwater, Texas      Submitted: 7/8/2011

Overall




verified
Your Review I am glad to see you took my suggestions about more vest. I bought the Red Fox throw and had a friend make me a vest from it. Everyone that sees it falls in love with it.