Item Reviews for: Blonde Mink Full-Length Hooded Faux Fur Coat  -  14243 BLNM
Blonde Mink Full-Length Hooded Faux Fur Coat
review title:

Truly FABULOUS Coat!

By: Alex from Boulder, CO      Submitted: 1/15/2019

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Overall Your Review Lusted after this coat for a month. When I finally gave in and decided to buy it, it was out of stock - aaaaggghhh! Checked on it day after day after day and was so excited when it was finally available, I was afraid my obsession was overblown and I’d ultimately be disappointed. Well, it arrived today and I couldn’t be more thrilled! It exceeded all my expectations: gorgeous color and drape, heavy, warm, well made - I love it! I’ve never been a fan of cold weather ... until now! Can’t wait for lower temps to show it off. And, BTW, I’m 5’3” w short limbs, but it fits perfectly. I wanted a LONG coat but anticipated that I’ve have to hem the sleeves - nope, they’re fine! If you’re on the fence, order it - you won’t be sorry!
review title:

Waaaaay too long for petites

By: Cheri Christensen from NE      Submitted: 1/25/2017

Overall




10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I love all of these coats, but if you're petite they cannot be altered and look natural. The length is definitely for taller women, and the sleeves make go way past my fingertips. The entire coat just swallows me. When will you make petite sizes?!?!?!
review title:

Winter Perfection

By: Shoemagnet from NY      Submitted: 12/4/2015

Overall




0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I have been eyeing this coat for a long time and finally splurged. It surpasses my expectations, it is so soft and so wearable with any kind of outfit. What a beautiful way to face the cold winter months ahead! I am 5'7" average weight, purchased Med. Fits just right. Great way to cover up and wear some gorgeous shoes to finish off this glorious piece!
review title:

By: Cynthia J from AR      Submitted: 1/16/2015

Overall




3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I bought this coat and couldn't wait to open the box, when I did I tried the coat on and it's just a little small in the arms. I have larger than normal arms. The fur is absolutely beautiful, so soft. I love it. And the pockets are so soft too. I was really impressed with the quality. I will have to re-order another one :( It is true to size. I have ordered other things as well due the excellent quality! Thank you for having a great product.
review title:

Blond Mink Full Length Hooded

By: Crystal Banks from NJ      Submitted: 6/26/2014

Overall




verified
Your Review Gorgeous texture of the faux mink and love the hood, Overall good quality
review title:

Piekne Futra z FF

By: Home bounded from RI      Submitted: 2/13/2014

Overall




verified
review title:

SOFT, BEAUTIFUL, ROOMY FIT

By: bridget from NJ      Submitted: 1/20/2014

Overall




verified
Your Review My husband bought me this for xmas. I am 5'5 and 130 pounds and I got a medium. It fits well very roomy for sweaters underneath. I could have fit into a small but i like it more roomy. The fur is very soft and a bit staggered uneven cut I guess for realness.. i am pretty fanatical about soft things. I wish all my clothes could be soft and comfy! The hood and pockets are also lined with fur. It shed a bit for the first couple wears but now i dont notice it. It is warm but not too thick. The only suggestion would be a better liner. it is satiny but a bit scratchy and not as silky as i would like. the cost is pricey but it does look real and you get a lot of compliments!
review title:

hooded full length dream

By: J. Pelszynska from CO      Submitted: 1/2/2014

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review Out of the four coats I have purchased from Fab Furs, this is definitely my favorite! Warm, snuggly and very soft. I would love to have this coat in black mink too. Wish it was available.
review title:

sw next year got the ing black coat and brown stroller

By: great wearing coats with a rich look have gotten so may complain from PA      Submitted: 12/9/2013

Overall




verified
Your Review started out with brown stroller and just loved it next year got the black swing as a gift and loved it too
review title:

Petite women forgotten

By: Joan Marie from NY      Submitted: 11/21/2013

Overall




3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review Year after year, I drool over the spectacular, full=lengths coats. And patiently wait/hope for FF to create something for the petite woman. Unfortunately, that has not materialized. I laugh when the description says that it "hits below the knee". At 48", this is closer to an ankle than a knee. And forget the sleeves! There are many of us who are size 4 out there, but not all of us are 5'10". How about it FF? I would have bought every one of your coats by now, if I could have found one that would not overwhelm my petite frame.
review title:

lush, beautiful coat

By: Sunny from Greensburg, PA. USA      Submitted: 11/16/2013

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I have coveted this coat for the last year and I just took delivery on it!! As I unwrapped it, I was thinking, "Oh MyGoodness!!!!" What a beauty! So soft, so realistic, so simply wonderful!! I have two other "Donna Furs" but this one takes the cake!!! I love faux fur because I would NEVER wear real fur-too cruel, way NOT my style, but I just LOVE this coat!! So well made, heavy and just a stunner!! I just love Donna's brand and mission! Cruelty free all the way!! Thanks, Donna for making such a wonderful, lovely coat!! P.S. Great Customer Service, too!!!
review title:

Haute Luxury

By: Pat from CO      Submitted: 11/12/2013

Overall




verified
Your Review This is the softest, warmest, most luxurious coat I have ever owned, including my old real mink, which I loved but it is falling apart and dreadfully out of style. Hightly recommended!
review title:

So unbelievably soft

By: Lucy Sims from Windsor, Ontario      Submitted: 10/15/2012

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review This coat is so unbelievably soft I almost go crazy every time I wear it. I absolutely love it. You will NOT be disappointed!
review title:

Vanilla Mink

By: Catherine Crockett from Paris, France      Submitted: 3/9/2012

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review My beautiful coat has kept me warm all winter. It is sooo soft and I love the hood. It looks great over a winter white or black dress yet still perfect with jeans. I wanted something that would look stylish in Paris where fashion reigns. With this striking coat no one notices I am not wearing designer clothes. I am very happy that scored another winner from Fabulous Furs.