Item Reviews for: Sable Signature Knee Length Faux Fur Coat  -  14283 SAB
Sable Signature Knee Length Faux Fur Coat
review title:

Great product

By: John      Submitted: 2/10/2020

Overall





Overall Your Review Fit's my mother-in-law to a T. She loves it. Very fast shipping.....very fast. Easy ordering.
review title:

Gorgeous and looks real! Perfect Fit!!

By: Meaghan      Submitted: 1/20/2020

Overall





Your Review This was just what I was looking for ! So happy with the fit and quality!!!
review title:

Absolutely fabulous!!

By: Jude from Elmhurst, Illinois, USA      Submitted: 3/11/2019

Overall




verified
Your Review Wearing this coat makes me look and feel like a rockstar!!
review title:

Beautiful Coat but very bulky.....

By: LilSissy from Raleigh,NC ...USA      Submitted: 12/10/2018

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review Had to return,much to bulky on top,and sleeves were to long. Sorry to say it made look quite dumpy. But I do recommend the Vests,I own 2.
review title:

Eveything i was hoping it would be

By: Christine      Submitted: 11/24/2017

Overall




4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review Just got my coat yesterday. The cut is nice, elegant, not bulky, yet has room for a thick sweater. I love the collar, I love the feel of it. I took the time to just feel it on me before I went to the mirror. It looks great ! Much better than cheaper versions available everywhere this year. The fur is beautiful. The hat is also great. Now I hope it stays nice over the years, but out of the box this is 10/10. Will wear when i visit Quebec city this Christmas. I need something warm !
review title:

WHAT A BEAUTY!

By: RT      Submitted: 11/16/2017

Overall




8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review Luxurious in appearance and texture, this gorgeous coat is the definition of pure indulgence. The lines are sweeping, slimming and lengthening, in other words you look leaner and slightly taller wearing it. The colour sable is a rich auburn mahogany, very flattering. The coat has FF cute and well functioning fur hook and eye closures. I'm 5'5" tall and 130 lbs and fit an XS with ease, though it wouldn't hurt to go up to a size S if you wanted to wear heavy sweaters under. This coat is lovely and warm, even in the northerly winter weather. Fits a tad long, looks longer than on the model, being truly knee length. Compliments received every time I've worn it. High quality stitching and overall workmanship in construction and design. A real BEAUTY.
review title:

Warm and simply beautiful

By: from MA      Submitted: 12/20/2016

Overall




5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review The coat is even more beautiful than I expected. The various shades stand out with different lighting and it looks very rich and just lovely. I had wanted it to look a bit more casual, but perhaps because I am 5'2 it looks quite elegant even with casual clothes underneath, unlike the picture of the model where she is wearing jeans. Nevertheless, I love it. It is very warm in cold MA weather. Yesterday, someone literally made a double-take and at least one person asks me about it each time I wear it. Two acquaintances have seen me with a different (non-FF) coat after seeing me with this one and told me to wear the FF one again because it is amazing! I like winter now because it gives me a chance to wear the coat.
review title:

Wow!!!

By: Ann from NC      Submitted: 12/18/2016

Overall




3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I purchased the Full Length Black Mink and the Sable Stroller. These costs are Wonderful. Very authentic looking.
review title:

All the glam and none of the guilt!

By: Hannah from OH      Submitted: 7/22/2014

Overall




4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I bought this through ShopHQ on clearance and recieved it today. It's beautiful! It's silky-soft, the color is rich and realistic, and since I'm 5'3" it hits right at my knees - long enough to be glamorous without feeling over-the-top. I recommend this to anyone who wants a classic mink coat. Best of all, no animals were harmed!
review title:

Happy with this Purchase

By: Patricia S. from US military in Germany, Bavaria      Submitted: 1/26/2012

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I am very happy with this purchase. I had recently return a "swing"coat from F. Furs due to size and color. I thought I would try one more time. I truly think that most women would love this style and it looks very real. A+ I will order again!!!!!
review title:

Great coat

By: Becky from Memphis, TN      Submitted: 11/27/2011

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review This coat is really great - soft, luxurious, and warm. I can only wear during really cold weather, but then it is wonderful to be able to wear this. I highly recommend this coat to anyone who admires the look of fur.
review title:

Wonderful Stroller

By: Anne from Quincy, MA      Submitted: 3/22/2011

Overall




3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I love this coat and it is perfect for everything. The length means it goes with whatever you wear. I have real furs also 2 minks, beaver cape etc.. but this is so much easier to take care of and very close to real. I love it! You are doing a great job.. I found the size a little big so I exchanged it and they are most gracious about everything... in fact I bought the sheared Beaver had a real cape but didn't like the style as well on me. Keep up the great work and I will be back for more things. LOL :*
review title:

Simply fabulous

By: Holly from Santa Fe, NM      Submitted: 12/23/2010

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I purchased this coat to arrive in time for Christmas - and it did!. It is simply stunning and even more than I could have hoped for. At 5'3" - this is a coat that just hits my knees so it actually perfect as a full length coat on me - which is really what I wanted. I could not be more pleased and would recommend to anyone interested a wonderful quality buy at a great price. Thank you so much, I'll buy again from you.
review title:

nice coat

By: Linda Henderson from Pearl, MS      Submitted: 11/2/2009

Overall




3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review Nice coat, good quality, runs true to size. I would have been happier with the long coat but at 5'2" could not do it. Wish Fabulous Furs would offer alterations either free or at additional cost.
review title:

Beautiful coat

By: Grace M. Girton from Newport News, VA      Submitted: 10/30/2009

Overall




3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I received the Sable stroller yesterday and it is even more beautiful than in the catalog. Looks so real. The prettiest faux I have ever seen.
review title:

Fabulous

By: Elizabeth from Mystic, CT      Submitted: 10/30/2008

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I love the reversible stroller. No one knows it isn't real. I've had people come up to me and chastise me for killing animals for this coat. It always makes me laugh because when I tell them its faux; they either don't believe me or feel like an idoit for not knowing what they are looking at or not taking a moment to really look and think before they act. Pure enjoyment all around. Too fun!!! I wear this coat all the time. Love it, love it, love it.
review title:

Just perfect!!

By: Maggie Brodt from Lexington, South Carolina      Submitted: 10/14/2008

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review This stroller is just perfect! It feels wonderful, and very well made.
review title:

BEST COAT EVER!

By: Janet from Sioux City, Iowa      Submitted: 2/8/2008

Overall




3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I have order from catalogs for many years. Fabulous Furs is now my favorite catalog. This coat is hand-made and at first glance you can tell. I have never owned a coat with such beautiful detailing. If you are looking for a coat that looks like you spent a fortune, this is the coat for you. I will be back.