Item Reviews for: Ivory Mink Couture Hooded Faux Fur Jacket  -  14284 IVO
Ivory Mink Couture Hooded Faux Fur Jacket
review title:

Beautiful Coat

By: LouiseB from Brisbane, Australia      Submitted: 6/29/2018

Overall




verified
Overall Your Review This is coat is fabulous, so sit and cuddly!! I bought an XL after measuring my size against the Fabulous Furs measurements. It is generous in size and I could easily fit a L, but I shan't return, it's winter in Australia and I'd rather have more material than less. Would definitely buy again and I shall.
review title:

chic and cozy!

By: Veronica from NY      Submitted: 8/24/2016

Overall




3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review The minute I took my jacket out of the box I was in love! Soft, beautiful drape and color, and so fun to wear. I ordered an xs based on the reviews and I am glad I did. I am 5'6", 120 and the xs fits perfectly....with one small problem.....the jacket gapes at the bust even though there is plenty of room. I called and asked for two extra hooks that I will have professionally attached. One at the bust and one high up near my neck to keep the coat closed on those very cold New York City nights in January!! Keeping my fingers crossed that they are able to send me two more hooks! (at that point the jacket gets 5 stars)
review title:

PERFECT FIT AND FEEL

By: Lori from KY      Submitted: 12/4/2015

Overall




4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review Love this Faux Fur! I'm 5'7", 148 and 36D bust - I ordered a SMALL and it fit perfect. Sleeve length was great. The coat is not heavy on and is extremely soft.
review title:

SIZING IS LARGE

By: Debra from PA      Submitted: 1/5/2015

Overall




3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I received the coat as a xmas present from hubby. Medium was too large for my 5'4", 130 lb frame. Sent back for Small. Hope it fits because it is a beautiful coat!
review title:

so soft

By: Winamac from IN      Submitted: 1/4/2015

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I don't think this runs big. I took an xs, and I"m an xs in most items. I love it. It's soft and lightweight and well made. The only "negative", if there is one, is that the sleeves are a bit short. I'm five 8, and I do have long arms, but they aren't super long. I'd like to have seen the sleeves one inch longer. I think it's very expensive, but it's so well made, and it's soft. Plus, it's made in the USA which I like. Thanks for a lovely and well made coat.
review title:

size

By: Nancy from NJ      Submitted: 1/1/2015

Overall




1 of 2 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review Runs big..not good because one size down may be small and that over $50 in shipping costs to return. :-( love the coat otherwise..
review title:

Wrapped in A Cloud

By: Ava from IL      Submitted: 12/25/2014

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review Just received this and haven't worn it yet. But it feels so soft and wonderful. I can't wait to wear it. I wear a size medium and the size was right at the hips but the sleeves are too long. Wondering if I should exchange for a smaller size. If the sleeves were the right length, I'd give it 5 stars.
review title:

Luxurious

By: Diane from AB      Submitted: 12/20/2014

Overall




verified
Your Review I received my coat a couple days ago and must say this coat has an incredibly luxurious feel and looks so beautiful. This is the best faux fur ever. Shipping was extremely fast. I am 5'4", wear sizes 6 or 8 and the Small fits perfectly. A must have in your wardrobe.
review title:

Terry McArthur

By: Terry McArthur from NC      Submitted: 11/27/2014

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I received my coat this week as a Christmas gift for me. The fur is extremely soft and beautiful. Size is true to fit. I can't wait for my first holiday party to wear my coat. This style can easily be dressy or casual with jeans & boots. You will not be disappointed in this coat ladies. I am waiting for my second coat which is on backorder.
review title:

Love love love

By: Pam from NJ      Submitted: 11/24/2014

Overall




verified
Your Review Beautiful, lots of compliments, so soft. I am 5'6" and wear size 2-4 in cloths. XS perfect.
review title:

Beautiful!

By: Lisa from GA      Submitted: 11/20/2014

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review This is a beautiful coat. I did order a size down and it fits perfectly. Will definitely be ordering again.
review title:

Great jacket

By: Deborah from NJ      Submitted: 11/19/2014

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I started wearing this jacket this week as the temperature dropped, and everyone at work is jealous. The jacket is comfortable, even the hood and pockets are soft, and the lining is gorgeous. It looks good on, and is fun to wear.
review title:

Beauty but Sizing is large

By: marcia from MN      Submitted: 11/12/2014

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review This is beautiful and feels as good as it looks, but the sizing is very large. I am returning and ordering down two sizes. I based my order on the size chart listings for body measurements but it is very large.