Item Reviews for: Horizontal Knee-Length Faux Fur Coat  -  14291 TAU
Horizontal Knee-Length Faux Fur Coat
i like it.
By: shirley jenkins from chicago il.60608      Submitted: 8/8/2017

Overall




5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback

Overall Your Review I like this jacket. It was just on sale and it went up just that quick. I quest when u snooze u lose.
Out of the Box Delight
By: Phoddy from Pittsburgh, PA      Submitted: 7/20/2017

Overall




5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review The two tones make this casual midweight coat delightfully fun with whatever you are wearing. I already have the sheared beaver swing coat, perfect for the worst cold and windy Pittsburgh days. This bit of fun will get me through the cold days without being too weighty. I love the belled sleeves and bit of flair to the "skirt" of the coat. And the price was wonderful for a fun coat. And being retired I am always looking for fun!!!!!!!
Great Coat
By: Olivia from Bloomfield, Connecticut      Submitted: 3/19/2017

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I bought this coat because I liked the style and it is different yet elegant, I paid a higher price for it but I am happy with the quality. I wore it today and received complements from strangers. Great Coat, really a show stopper, wish I had the money to buy it in black but that would make me very extravagant
Stunning!!!!
By: Marlene R. from NY      Submitted: 12/19/2016

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review While I do have a Mink Coat (bought over 20 years ago) - this coat is my favorite! I have many of Donna's creations, but this one is a show-stopper! I am neither tall or slim, but I know that I look great in this beautiful coat. The soft fur looks so real, feels so luxurious, and the cut is beyond flattering. I keep it hanging on the inside of my walk-in closet where I can see it all of the time. I have this coat for almost 3 years, and my love affair with it has not lessened. Buy it! You won't be sorry!
Showstopper!
By: Victoria from WI      Submitted: 10/30/2016

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review This coat is a hidden gem on the website. Very unique and looks real. A great coat for those who wear all black. It has a variation, but is not overwhelming. Compliments non-stop. People think you are a millionaire when you wear it.
Love this Coat
By: UK2LA from CA      Submitted: 10/23/2015

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review My order arrived yesterday and I am thrilled with the quality and fit of the coat I chose. I was worried that size Small may be tight across my chest (36dd) but the coat fits perfectly in shoulders, chest, length and sleeves - everywhere! For size reference, I'm small boned 145lb at 5'6" tall. I'll be attending a wedding on the Dorset Coast, England in freezing January, and nothing in my California closet was suitable for such an event. I looked all over to find an appropriate outfit and this coat is the cherry on top! I can't wait to wear it. Maybe I'll crank my A/C down to 50 just to wear it around it house! lol I am very impressed with the quality of the fur and the color combination makes this coat very versatile with an array of different colored outfits. I will definitely be back shop here again. Thanks.
Stylish and Classy
By: Beverly from MD      Submitted: 9/18/2015

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I love this coat. Whenever I wear it, I get compliments from ladies ooeing and aweing over it. Giggles. It's so me.
Gorgeous show stopper
By: Kelly from IL      Submitted: 1/24/2015

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I live in Chicago and this is my everyday winter coat. It's stunning, to the point where strangers stop me on the street and tell me how much they love it. I love the high collar that wraps snugly around my neck. It's a must on arctic-like Chicago mornings waiting for the bus. Highly recommended...
Fabulously Gorgeous
By: Zsa Zsa from DC      Submitted: 12/11/2014

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review This coat is fabulous in person. The fit is perfect. I wear an 18/20 so I bought a 2X and I can wear a sweater underneath. Although it is very warm with just a regular long sleeve top. As soon as I step out the car, the compliments are non stop. This coat looks like real lynx, the fur is soft and it hangs very fluid. I feel like a Queen!
Gorgeous coat
By: K Koehler from MD      Submitted: 12/11/2013

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review Cannot be more pleased with this purchase. The product arrived promptly and the coat was perfectly packaged (a sign of great customer care). The coat itself is a beauty. I got XS (5' 5", 112 lbs.) and it fits perfectly. The cut is easy but elegant and the "furs" are sheer luxury. An earlier reviewer referred to a green hue at the top. I see a darker shade of brown, not so much green. Regardless, this coat is just lovely.
GORGEOUS coat
By: Runi from USA      Submitted: 10/8/2013

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I got this GORGEOUS coat as a birthday gift and it fits me amazingly well and is very very elegant and feels lovely!
Odd Color
By: Big Catz from MI      Submitted: 9/22/2013

Overall




0 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I love the style of this stroller. The cut of the fur is a really nice pattern. The color though is a little deceiving. I know it's faux fur but this coat is two colors. The top half of the coat has a fur that is of a greenish hue. The bottom half is of a brownish hue. I have to admit, I've never seen a greenish hue fur on a real fur covered animal! It's quite a different and unique contrast, more visible in bright light. I love the bell sleeves and swing cut. It fits true to size (I'm a size 10-12). The medium fits perfect! It's not heavy yet warm. I recommend it if you like odd and different color with chic styling.