Item Reviews for: Black Fox & Persian Lamb Faux Fur Coat  -  14296 BLA
Black Fox & Persian Lamb Faux Fur Coat
Gorgeous Coat!!!!
By: Cinnaberry from Delaware      Submitted: 2/2/2018

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Overall Your Review Lovely coat! I really like it alot. The reason I gave 4 stars because the size of the coat. I purchased the medium which I usually wear a medium however, the coat could have had a little more room per the sizing measurements. Overall fabulous faux fur coat : )
Beautiful deep, rich color!
By: Gayle from Piscataway, NJ      Submitted: 1/10/2018

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review This coat is beautiful, warm yet lightweight - it’s very attractive and draws a lot of compliments. The only thing I thought was strange was the placement of the pockets. They are not in a natural hand pocket position. Other than that this coat looks exactly as pictured.
Black Beauty
By: Nee Nee from Mechanicsville, VA 23111      Submitted: 3/22/2017

Overall




5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review This is the most beautiful coat I have ever seen! There are a lot of adjectives that can describe this coat. It is beautiful, soft, luxurious, warm, and elegant. I am a satisfied customer and can truly say that I will order again from this great company. This coat is a WINNER!
Beautiful coat
By: annemarie. wolfe from PA      Submitted: 12/31/2016

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review My husband bought this coat for me this Christmas. I just absolutely love love love this coat. It is so warm and so pretty.
Love. love. love this coat
By: anne from PA      Submitted: 12/3/2016

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review Fits perfectly. Looks so beautiful. Every thing about this coat is perfection. It looks like you spent so much more.
Love this coat!
By: Georgiann from TX      Submitted: 12/3/2015

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I just love this coat! It is beautiful, soft, warm and fits great! I am 5'4", 104lbs & the XS fits me perfectly. Also, the length is just right. I know I will be able to wear this coat to more places than I imagined - dress up or down. Great buy too!
Perfection!
By: Toni from USA      Submitted: 9/14/2015

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I love, love, love this coat!! It is just perfect for a winter's day or night in the colder areas in Australia. Perfection!
By: Ingrid from PA      Submitted: 2/23/2015

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review Love the style. I am size 10 but bought medium, as I have another Fabulous fur I bought in medium, which I also love. I have found that you need to leave the bottom closure open on both coats when sitting down. Otherwise, the closures are not a problem.
Delicious!
By: R. D. from TX      Submitted: 1/8/2015

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I love this coat!! It's so luxurious, thick, silky and velvety. And warm! The hook closures are standard for real fur, and they lock down securely. Placed with a generous overlap, they seal out the cold wonderfully. The others here with hook issues perhaps should have ordered a larger size. I am a 10, and the medium is perfect.
Persian lamb and fox
By: Nicole Shaw from IL      Submitted: 11/1/2014

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I absolutely love this coat but,there are some issues that should be considered. The closure does not stay closed. Also, the sizing is very far off. Small women need to realize that it is hard enough buying plus size clothing as it is. I as a plus size woman would like the measurements to be what you say they are online. Now I have a beautiful coat that I cannot wear closed.
bad hook and eye closure
By: Rita from CA      Submitted: 4/16/2014

Overall




0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I really like the coat can wear it dressy or casual. HOWEVER, the snap closing it is a pain. They are very hard to get the hook in the eye and once you do they pop open. Very poor design. I have to wear it open all the time. Wish they would take it back and put a different hook on it.