Item Reviews for: Snow Leopard Hooded Faux Fur Coat  -  14314 SNOLEO
Snow Leopard Hooded Faux Fur Coat
Shagging...Don't tell
By: Denise from IL      Submitted: 3/23/2017

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Overall Your Review We don't want everyone to look this good! I stalked this coat online for months. I finally worked up the nerve to buy when I saw it on sale. What a beauty it is!! More eye catching than the pictures convey. Ladies this is just a fun coat of exceptional quality. The fit is spot on. You will not be disappointed.
BEAUTIFUL COAT
By: Barbara from NY      Submitted: 3/5/2017

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I had been looking at this jacket many times wanting to buy it. When I saw this was on sale, I grabbed it. It is absolutely beautiful but I will have to wait until next winter to wear it since we are now approaching spring.
BEAUTIFUL COAT
By: MARGARET CASTLEN from CO      Submitted: 5/9/2016

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I GOT THIS COAT A WEEK AGO.I SSTILL LOVE THIS COAT.BUT I HAVE ONE PROBLEM IT SHEDS AALOT.I HAVE TO USE A LENT BRUSH ON MY BLACK PANTS ALL THE TIME.THIS COAT IS WARM AND IT IS WELL MADE.SO IM STILL GIVING IT 5 STARS.GOD BLESS YOU DONNA SALYERS FABULOUS FURS.KEEP THE GOOD WORK UP..
FABULOUS SNOW LEOPARD FAUX FUR COAT.
By: MARGARET CASTLEN from CO      Submitted: 5/4/2016

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review THIS SNOW LEOPARD FAUX FUR COAT.IT IS JUST SO BEAUTIFUL SOFT AND WARM.I LOVE THIS COAT.I KNOW ME AND MY SNOW LEOPARD FAUX FUR COAT WILL HAVE MANY WINTERS TOGETHER.I LIVE IN DENVER CO AND THIS PAST WINTER WE HAD A BLIZZARD.JUST WISH I'D HAD THIS COAT BACK THEN.LOVE YOU DONNA SAYLERS GOD BLESS YOU.
Giant Snowball
By: Katie R from CO      Submitted: 4/22/2016

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review The fabric of this coat is beautiful and it feels wonderful. it's very warm and well-made. However, the coat made me look silly; I looked like the Abominable Snow Creature or a giant snowball. I am 5' 5", and weigh 129 lbs. The coat fit me, but it looked enormous, partly because it is extremely fluffy. Also, it was much longer on me than it is on the tall models in the pictures. I returned it and it cost $17 to return. Next time, I'll just order the fabric and make my own.
This Aussie loves it!
By: Rita from Melbourne Australia from USA      Submitted: 3/9/2016

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review Just received my coat and wow, not disappointed. It is even more lush than the image in the photo. Soft, beautiful color and make. I wanted a coat that would look classy and chic. So pleased and perfect for Winter. I usually wear a. XL but I purchased a 2x and so pleased I did a bit more room for a sweater underneath. This coat is a gem. It was worth the postage to Australia.
LOVE IT
By: Stephanie from MI      Submitted: 12/29/2015

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I absolutely love this coat. I had asked for this coat for Christmas and I LOVE IT. This coat looks exactly how it looks in the picture. It is so warm and comfortable to wear and it is gorgeous. Two days after Christmas I wore it out and got a lot of compliments on it. People were shocked that it was faux fur. Based on the size chart I would take an extra large but I got mine in a 2X. I did this so I could also wear it comfortably if I had on a bulky sweatshirt and it fit PERFECTLY. It was also the perfect length for me; not too short and not too long. Love it and would recommend it to others.
Yummy, Yummy!
By: Old, tired and a wee bit cranky, but this coat makes me smile from TX      Submitted: 2/2/2015

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I've been yearning and wanting this coat. But I live in Texas and I already own a Fabulous Fur. Finally, my husband said, "Buy the darn thing, you've drooled long enough." It's soft, and cuddly and oh so what I thought it would be.
Luscious, stunning coat but slightly different than photo
By: Buttercup from VA      Submitted: 1/21/2015

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review The look, feel, and warmth of this coat is wonderful. I have gotten so many "oohs" and "aahs" from people when I wear it. It's fashionable and can be worn casually or with a nice cocktail dress. The versatility alone makes the coat a worthwhile purchase and I would recommend this coat without hesitation! All of that being said, there are a few things to know. First, it fits a bit more snug than their long coats; I have a long Sable XS and fits perfectly, yet the XS in this coat is tighter in the shoulders and chest. Second, the leather for the bindings used to close the coat are not white/ivory as they appear in the photo. Instead, they are a medium gray and definitely more noticeable. However, I actually prefer this color combination and think it will hold up better to the wear and tear (ie: not show dirt easily). Lastly, and hopefully it was just my coat, but the "fur" wasn't completely cut in two places. There were two distinct horizontal lines on one side of the body of the coat, both around 6" long.
Very Nice
By: Kaye West from MI      Submitted: 1/12/2015

Overall




Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I like the style, colors, and design-I like everything about this fur