Item Reviews for: Tan Fox Horizontal Faux Fur Vest  -  14333 TAN
Tan Fox Horizontal Faux Fur Vest
review title:

NOT FOR ME

By: Mrs. C.      Submitted: 8/22/2018

Overall




verified
Overall Your Review Does not look as glamorous as the picture. Plus, this runs very small. Make sure you order up. If you have full hips like I do, this may not be want.
review title:

Gorgeous Vest

By: BekkaF from NYS      Submitted: 7/9/2018

Overall




verified
Your Review My vest arrived today and I love it!!! As some of the reviewers before me mentioned, the vest has an added bonus of a slimming effect. I am 5 ‘ 2” weighing 120 pounds, the small fit me as I would like it too, with enough room to wear a warm sweater underneath. Perfect for those cold Northeastern Winters. The stitching, the closings, the design of this vest encompasses Donna Saylors signature quality. The color is rich and delicious, and if I didn’t know any better I would really think the fur was real. I loved the picture of this vest on your website, enough so that I placed an order. I’m glad I did, the Vest now in my hands looks even nicer than the picture, nicer than I could have envisioned.
review title:

Beaitiful

By: Brenda L. Smith from Downingtown, PA USA      Submitted: 3/24/2018

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I received my vest and it's gorgeous. I ordered a large according to my size, however it's too small. Since I can't get a bigger size, I'm in the process of losing weight to fit it. It's just too lovely to return. If you wear 16, large isn't going to fit. Thank you Donna for your beautiful designs.
review title:

Beautiful!

By: Jennifer Cornell from OH      Submitted: 3/3/2017

Overall




verified
Your Review I had been eyeing this vest since last year! So glad I was able to get it this year. It is beautiful with quality construction. So cute on! Fabulous Furs is my hero for animals, too!
review title:

Absolutely Stunning~

By: Nancy from NY      Submitted: 7/29/2016

Overall




verified
Your Review This longer length vest is absolutely stunning in design and it is very flattering on the body as the lines and cut elongate and slim!
review title:

Slimming!

By: from MI      Submitted: 12/27/2015

Overall




verified
Your Review Stunning vertical lines make the short and medium height women look taller and thinner. Surprisingly very flattering!
review title:

Beautiful!

By: WyoMiss from WY      Submitted: 12/8/2015

Overall




verified
Your Review This is a beautiful vest. The faux fur is silky smooth, the vest well-made. In Wyoming these can look dressy without feeling over-dressed and are quite warm. The bulk of a coat is avoided with the sleeveless vest and you can wear it indoors when a coat would have to be removed. The lining, pockets, and clasps are sewn perfectly. It is stunning. The size is accurate.
review title:

good review

By: joyce m lakes from IL      Submitted: 11/22/2015

Overall




verified
Your Review This pioece of fox/mink is goregores. I have recieved excellant comments from men. It feels good and wears well.
review title:

Gorgeous Look!

By: Cherie from WI      Submitted: 11/6/2015

Overall




verified
Your Review This longer vest is gorgeous on and oh so lush! I found the sizing to be right on target, perhaps even just a touch large, which is perfect to wear a sweater underneath. I bought this for our Midwest winters. Days where a coat is too much for in and out of the car, shopping and holiday visits.