Item Reviews for: Red Fox Faux Fur Hook Vest  -  14336 REDFOX
Red Fox Faux Fur Hook Vest
Animal Lives Saved
By: bbetty2817      Submitted: 2/18/2020

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback

Overall Your Review This is my first faux fur. I have a full length Red Fox coat which I bought at a vintage fur store. Putting the two pieces side by side one might be able to tell a slight difference but since each fur feels slightly different anyway I think it would take an expert to tell the difference. I LOVE my new vest and the price is of course another GREAT part.I will enjoy it for years to come and have told all my friends about Fabulous Furs.
Excellently made and good quaility.
By: Lvy75      Submitted: 2/17/2020

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback

Your Review Love this fur! I love the color, texture, quality of this lovely fur. It is so soft and warm, great for 45-50 degree weather.
Frequent Fabulous Furs Shopper!
By: Colleen      Submitted: 1/30/2020

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback

Your Review This is my 5th item purchased over the years from Fabulous Furs and I Absolutely Love my New Vest! It's stylish, warm, true to size, and once again looks "real" and it isn't! I get compliments Every time I wear it!
stunnig product
By: Tracey Murray from Tallai, Queensland. Australia      Submitted: 6/27/2019

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I just received my vest today all the way over here in Australia. I am amazed with the quality and beauty of this vest. The fit is great and the images do not do it justice. Thank you again for making such a high standard product that looks and feels so luxurious. And the bonus is we can get this without harming a single animal. Please keep up the great work.
Beautiful Vest!
By: Marianne from Laredo, TX      Submitted: 4/2/2019

Overall




3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review This vest is exquisite! It’s very well made and it looks like real fur. I can’t wait to wear it next winter. My whole experience was great with FF’s—customer service, quick shipping, and best of all a beautiful vest!
Truly fabulous!
By: Nealda      Submitted: 1/5/2019

Overall




3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review Just received my vest and I love it. Perfect description in catalog and online,
Fab...again
By: Patty B from Seaford, NY      Submitted: 12/3/2018

Overall




3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review This is my third vest from Fabulous Furs and I love it! I wear them to death and they are made beautifully, like fine furs.
Gorgeous
By: Kathleen      Submitted: 11/26/2018

Overall




3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review Strangers ask me if they can touch my vest & where I got it whenever I wear this...gorgeous & versatile, can be dressed up or down, couldn’t be happier with my purchase!
construction not up to parr
By: Carolyn Hurry      Submitted: 11/10/2018

Overall




8 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review Received vest in a timely manner. Fit was true to size. Returned vest because base material showed through on both armhole seams..not pretty.