Item Reviews for: Russian Wolf Hooded Faux Fur Cape  -  14403 RWOLF
Russian Wolf Hooded Faux Fur Cape
review title:

Wow I'm a believer!!!

By: Maria from Cincinnati      Submitted: 7/6/2017

Overall




verified
Overall Your Review I'm glad to have a fancy fur without hurting a single furry friend and all by gfs are jealous I went to the showroom in Kentucky totally worth it nothing like seeing it for yourself I wish I could show a pic here but I posted a few on yelp it's a great piece extra to treat yo self lol
review title:

Very nice looking poncho

By: Barbara      Submitted: 3/5/2017

Overall




verified
Your Review I saw this and liked the colors and thought this might be nice over a dress/skirt or pants as well. The only issue I have with this is that the hooks are hard to close which is why I am giving it a 4 instead of a 5. I will probably have to wear this next winter since we are now going into spring.
review title:

Gorgeous!

By: Serita Reyes from OH      Submitted: 3/2/2017

Overall




verified
Your Review This cape looks even better than the picture. I have received many compliments when I wear it and most people think it is real! My only problem is that I wish it had small slits in the front where I could poke my hands through! I am short, so it is pretty long on me and putting my arms out from underneath the coat is a bit awkward!
review title:

Great!!

By: Cindy Koehring from IN      Submitted: 3/1/2017

Overall




verified
Your Review I sometimes have problems with sizing as i have small shoulders, and big hips. This cape is the perfect solution. Fits perfect. Tons of complements this winter every time I wear it.
review title:

Faux-ab-u-lous

By: Fashionista from NY      Submitted: 2/9/2017

Overall




verified
Your Review Love this looks with leather jacket, jeans, and taupe colored boots. Looks realistic from afar. Cape has a soft hand, but not as soft and silky as I imagined. For the price point it is exceptional. Great color change in shading, the undercoat, and guard hairs make it an exceptional replica. Never a need to kill an animal when you can wear something like this. Great Buy!!!
review title:

Faux Fur Cape

By: Quantina from AL      Submitted: 2/8/2017

Overall




verified
Your Review The cape is really nice but I returned mine. It was really bulky and being that I'm in Mobile, AL it would be too heavy and hot for me--we have mild winters. I also mistakenly though it had sleeves but it didn't. The fur is not as dark as the picture (hence the 4 stars) but its it quite nice. Had it been more brown, I think I might have come up with a reason to keep it. Had I lived in the the northern part of the US it would have been more appropriate.
review title:

Excellent

By: Cindy from IN      Submitted: 1/14/2017

Overall




verified
Your Review I often have trouble with sizing because my hips are much bigger in proportion than my top/shoulders. I pretty much knew this would fit, but didn't have a clue that I would love the cape so much. The faux fur is fabulous, looks real, but more than that, it's so different! I get a lot of complements, so I know people are impressed, most importantly, me.
review title:

Excellent

By: Cindy from IN      Submitted: 1/14/2017

Overall




verified
Your Review I often have trouble with sizing because my hips are much bigger in proportion than my top/shoulders. I pretty much knew this would fit, but didn't have a clue that I would love the cape so much. The faux fur is fabulous, looks real, but more than that, it's so different! I get a lot of complements, so I know people are impressed, most importantly, me.
review title:

The Most Opulent Cape!

By: Renee from CA      Submitted: 1/2/2017

Overall




verified
Your Review I bought this and added 4 Buckle Sets that were duplicated from an actual Viking Dig, It looks very Authentic! So Soft, but very movable,, Im a Paramedic, and came upon a scene, which I worked. All while being very fashionable!
review title:

Beautiful

By: Dawn from MO      Submitted: 1/1/2017

Overall




verified
Your Review I received my Russian Wolf Poncho just in time for New Year's Eve and it definitely turned heads! Everyone thought it was a real fur but I proudly explained that it was a faux from Fabulous Furs! This Poncho can be worn casual or dressy, it's extremely comfortable, love the satin lining and the cut. The hood isn't too big, it fits just right and most importantly, I have the peace of mind that no animals were harmed to make this Poncho! Yes, man used to depend on animals for further to protect them from the elements but today we no longer need to kill for further with gorgeous faux furs from Fabulous Furs!!!