Item Reviews for: Black Hooded Faux Fur-Lined Knee-Length Coat  -  14448 BLA
Black Hooded Faux Fur-Lined Knee-Length Coat
review title:

Fabulous cost

By: Paula J. Fricke      Submitted: 2/2/2019

Overall




verified
Overall Your Review I get so many compliments on this coat. Very warm and stylish
review title:

Beautiful Coat

By: Jackie from Columbus, Ohio, United States      Submitted: 1/15/2019

Overall




verified
Your Review I usually don't write reviews, but this coat is worth writing about and with the temperature currently feeling like 14 degrees, it was a great day to test out its warmth. The fur lining does keep you warm; however, the sleeves are not lined, which is why I gave it four stars. I remained warm in the coat, except for the arms. Keep in mind that I also double layered with a top and heavy sweater in conjunction with the jacket. My preference modifications involve including fur-lined sleeves, and a full-length coat to block the cold winds. The price is high, especially without fur-lined sleeves. Other than that, I love the coat and will keep it.
review title:

Love love love!

By: Michelle from Chicago, IL      Submitted: 12/15/2018

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review This is the warmest coat I have ever had. Living in the Chicago area with significant wind chill it’s a must. I’ve also had more compliments on this than any other piece of clothing combined! Buttons are a little loose but are easy to refasten. I’ve had no troubles with shedding.
review title:

Jetlady

By: Jetlady from Palm Coast, Florida, USA      Submitted: 1/7/2018

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review Fabulous!! I always get a compliment on this coat when I wear it. Never fails. Keep me super warm. Buying one for my daughter since she loved it so much.
review title:

Shedder

By: LeAnne from Leavenworth, KS USA      Submitted: 1/5/2018

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I was so anxious for this coat. I bought the olive but wanted the black coat as well. It is cute (in a german shepherd) way. Unfortunately it sheds like crazy! Also a button came off on my 3rd time wearing it:( I paid too much for this coat to have any problems. Thought about sending it back but it gets compliments and is WARM!!
review title:

pretty but sheds alot

By: Theresa Jennings from Kansas City Mo      Submitted: 12/31/2017

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review the coat is warm and pretty but my clothes get all the fur all over them and it gets everywhere
review title:

PLEASE MAKE MORE OF THE BLACK W/WHITE FUR!!!

By: redshift      Submitted: 12/7/2017

Overall





Your Review Although I am not a verified purchaser, I would have bought this coat had it been in my size!!!! It is gorgeous!!! Obviously, others thought so too, so PLEASE make more of these! If not this season- then next.
review title:

Beautiful luxurious all purpose coat

By: Wanda from East Coast of Florida      Submitted: 11/25/2017

Overall




verified
Your Review Beautiful luxurious yet all purpose coat. Very well made, gorgeous top grade fabrics, every detail is perfect. I am 5'7" and the XL comes to the top of my knees. It's beautifully fitted and has exact correct sizing. It is beautiful with a sparkly dress yet perfect with jeans at a college game. It always draws attention with "ooohs and aaahs".