Item Reviews for: Olive Hooded Faux Fur-Lined Knee-Length Coat  -  14448 OLI
Olive Hooded Faux Fur-Lined Knee-Length Coat
Stunning Coat, Catches Everyone's Eyes
By: Shar17 from Binghamton, NY - USA      Submitted: 1/2/2019

Overall




3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Overall Your Review This coat is gorgeous...faux fur looks real too! The quality to me in clothing is "key" and this coat has it all. Interestingly enough I checked out "quality issues" in my job assignment in a large well known company. I want all of you to know that most coats, even expensive ones, will skimp on the "inside" linings of coats. Ladies, wait til you see "inside" of this lovely detailed coat. It's a perfect 10! I am ~5'8 1/2" tall and this coat fits my long arms too, without making me look "boxy". So glad I bought a coat that received so much attention and isn't identical to any ladies coat in my town. Its also warm! Mrs. Trump would love this coat too! The Royal Family would also love this designer (Company) too! Thank you, Donna!
love !!!!!
By: luvclay1 from Howell, NJ      Submitted: 12/8/2018

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review this coat is beautiful and warm, the only thing i am not crazy about is the oversize buttons, but that's and easy fix. I would totally recommend this coat to anyone who is looking for style and warmth.
Warm
By: Ellen Extract from NYC      Submitted: 12/5/2018

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I bought the olive color and am so pleased with the style, fit and warmth it provides on cold NYC winter days. After the purchase this coat became available on Evine.com at a much lower price so I bright the black version too.
Coat Defect, poor customer service, I guess my problem
By: Stephenie      Submitted: 11/28/2018

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I gave my measurements to customer service and they asvised me to order an XL, wow, totally wrong for my first Donna Salyers coat ever. It swallowed me. So I finally get my Large after an extended wait. It took a very long time to receive my exchange. For the latest coat I received, the fur was messed up, so I put a damp cloth on it and brushed per customer service. That seemed to fix that problem OK. So after it dried, I put the coat into the closet. The first very cold day out, I was excited to wear my coat. I put it on and get out to my car and notice a defect on the sleeve. I called customer service numerous times without a supervisor response. I called them again, the third time, to tell them of my continued dilemna. They told the supervisor said I can either send my coat back in Winter (and be without a coat) or buy another one and wait for a refund. And they are being generous at that for letting me exchange it outside the exchange period. Wow, way to make me feel like an unappreciated customer. To make matters worse, I am watching Evine on TV, and they are offering the same coat about $50 cheaper. I am so disappointed.
Most Amazing Coat Ever!!!!
By: Dana Michelle from Atlanta      Submitted: 11/16/2018

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review Warm Stylish but not too bulky! I love it
Amazing warm stylish coat
By: AJ      Submitted: 11/4/2018

Overall




4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review This coat is Amazing........I have several items from your collection & everthing is just wonderful and the absolute best part is that all are cruelty free.....thank you Donna for making Cruelty free products that make people aware you can wear a beautiful garment without destroying a beautiful creature..... everything..
Love this coat!
By: Ann Calnan from Gilroy, CA      Submitted: 3/17/2018

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review Warm, cozy, fashionable, all around excellent coat!
OMG!!! gorgeous yet practical!
By: Janet from Irvington, NY, USA      Submitted: 12/31/2017

Overall




5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review The raves I have received regarding this coat!! And its sooo warm! Thank you Donna!
LOVING THIS COAT
By: ELEANOR from O'FALLON      Submitted: 12/20/2017

Overall




5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I wear a 2x, however the only size they had left was a 3X so I purchased this. So glad I did as normally I wear heavier clothing in the winter and this coat fit me wonderfully! The material and the look is better than shown in the picture. This is one of the best quality coats I've purchased in years. I'm Loving this one! I recommend you purchase a size larger than normal.
Love this coat!
By: Berry from South west      Submitted: 11/9/2017

Overall




19 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful?
verified
Your Review I was hoping to love this coat, and I do! I think perfect for winter in the south west with a light weight shirt underneath. Love the fur trim. so soft and pretty and it lines the entire generous hood that's big enough to fold the edge back. Shorter fur lines the body of the coat that is buttery soft. I love the casual style married with the delicious fur, it's like the best of both worlds. I with the pockets were slightly roomier. I will get tons of wear out of this darling coat. I normally wear an xs but went with a medium so it would be a little roomier. Glad I did, it's perfect.
People who rated this item, also rated...