Item Reviews for: Posh Fox Faux Fur Knee-Length Coat  -  14486 BLA
Posh Fox Faux Fur Knee-Length Coat
review title:

Doesn't look like picture.

By: Roseann      Submitted: 3/12/2020

Overall





Overall Your Review The white isn't white. It is more a tan. The longer stands of fur sticks up and all over so doesn't look nice and neat like in picture. I sent it back.
review title:

A real eye catcher

By: Dixie      Submitted: 2/10/2020

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.

Your Review I wore this coat to the SF opera and had so many compliments the minute I walked in. Then wore to a Noir Film night and again lots of compliments. Very warm for chilly nights. I wear a size 12 and Large fit fine. I really love this coat!
review title:

This coat can be dress up or dress down for any occasion

By: Howard Carroll      Submitted: 1/9/2020

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.

Your Review To see my wife happy that's the best review for me. fabulousfur yall are the best kept secret, the second coat was deliver1-8-20 need I say more lol.
review title:

Stunning

By: Tina      Submitted: 12/30/2019

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.

Your Review I got this coat for Christmas from a local shop that carries this brand. The picture does it no justice. This is a stunning coat, fits well and warm. Only complaint but isn’t really one is the sleeves are long. I’m only 5 ft so I’m used to everything being too long for me. I’ll tack them up problem solved. I absolutely love this coat. I will be purchasing more of Donna’s coats!! 5 stars!! I would recommend this product if looking for something different and unique.
review title:

If you want a coat that turns heads, this is it!!!

By: Susan      Submitted: 12/19/2019

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.

Your Review Gorgeous and bet soft. True to size. Bold coat that gets noticed!
review title:

My Favorite So Far

By: Sandrine      Submitted: 12/13/2019

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.

Your Review Saw the picture in the catalogue and threw my husband a hint. I was excited to see that he bought it for my birthday and I absolutely love it. It’s plush, soft, warm and perfect for dressing up or over a pair of jeans. The hook closure can be a challenge yet the overall beauty of the coat overcomes it. I love the rich and unique vibe of this coat. I own four Fab Furs and this one is my favorite by far.
review title:

GORGEOUS

By: Lynne      Submitted: 12/12/2019

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.

Your Review I read the other reviews so knew what to expect. I wouldn't call it orange, more golden rust color, and it's beautiful. So soft and warm. Sleeves, like so many coats here, are a little long (to my thumb nail) but I rolled them in and it's fine. I finished it off with a multi color fur tam that had the same colors and it looks amazing!
review title:

FABULOUS!

By: Kaitlynn      Submitted: 11/14/2019

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.

Your Review Looks even better in person then in the photo. I am 5'10" and 155 pounds, I ordered a small and it fits perfect. Super warm. Closures are a bit annoying to latch but I prefer to wear it unlatched anyway. Also, the "white" fur is not white which I was aware of. If you zoom in on the photo you can see that it has a bit of the orange color to blend everything nicely together.
review title:

Will you have more of these for next year

By: Jodi      Submitted: 2/20/2019

Overall





Your Review I would love an xs
review title:

Love This Coat!

By: Polkadottie from Braintree Ma USA      Submitted: 12/4/2018

Overall




verified
Your Review The white fur is not as pictured. There is more orange running through it. However it still looks fabulous & feels warm but not heavy on the body. The hook closures do annoy me a bit, but I am not sure what else would work for easy close. All in all I do recommend this chic looking coat.
review title:

Does not look like picture

By: tpod from Shrewsbury, MA USA      Submitted: 10/31/2018

Overall




6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I was excited to get this coat, as it looks beautiful in the picture. It came in, and the white fur isn't even white - it's almost yellowed and the orange die seems to seep through a lot of the white on the top. The white fur part is also very straggly looking - not smooth like the picture. I just got the long vest from Fabulous Furs, and that is exactly like the picture - I loved that one. This one is very disappointing. I am returning. Merchant Response Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your review and are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your coat. The color of the long fur in the chevron can be explained as a purposeful gradation and not intended to be pure ivory. Sometimes in the shipping process our furs can become matted and flat. With a little TLC fluff and brush the fur can be brought back to life. We want to make sure our customers always feel Fabulous in our products so please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist you. Fabulous Furs Customer Service