Item Reviews for: Ivory Mink Couture Faux Fur Bomber Jacket  -  14523 IVO
Ivory Mink Couture Faux Fur Bomber Jacket
review title:

I love this classy jacket

By: Happy client      Submitted: 1/25/2021

Overall





Overall Your Review Looks very expensive ..It is so cozy .You ca not believe how wam it is. I had never purchased from this company before. Would purchase again. Great value.
review title:

Fur trim itchy

By: Pam      Submitted: 11/8/2020

Overall




verified
Your Review The jacket is beautiful but the trim on the collar is like having wool scratching the back of your neck. I’m trying to figure out another piece to purchase to line the neckline with to keep the look but change the feel. The quality of the fur trim is nothing like the coats that I purchased 5 years ago. Definitely lower quality.
review title:

real mink look

By: Sharon Kay S.      Submitted: 1/13/2020

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Your Review Everyone keeps trying it on and touching it. I get compliments each time I wear it. I Tell everyone Fabulous furs the best. sells always. The best selection and prices. Very warm. fits great. Room to move around. Looks real. Just like fur but better.
review title:

Donna makes the BEST coats and jackets.

By: EMILY A METTEL      Submitted: 1/6/2020

Overall




4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Your Review Donna makes the BEST coats and jackets. I received the above jacket and it is BEAUTIFUL, is soft and fits like a dream. I'm glad I purchased this item. I needed another jacket like I needed another hole in the head, but I love this jacket and will be keeping this one for myself. I have five Donna Salyers jackets and each one is prettier than the last. You cannot go wrong when you buy Fabulous Furs. They make you feel and looke like a million bucks.
review title:

OMG.

By: AJ, Colorado      Submitted: 1/4/2020

Overall




5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Your Review OMG..... Love this coat! So pretty and warm!! Thanks Donna!
review title:

Love the jacket

By: Lorraine      Submitted: 1/13/2019

Overall




7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I’m 5’2” about 130lbs. Fits well. Looks great . I love the elasticize sleeves
review title:

Love love love

By: Mickey from United States      Submitted: 1/13/2019

Overall




13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I have purchased a few coats now & this is my favorite. It is the perfect mix of dressy & casual. It is so soft & very warm. I wear it much more that I thought I would. Collar is a cool touch too.