Item Reviews for: Marble-Knit Sweater with Faux Fur Collar  -  16129 MLT
Marble-Knit Sweater with Faux Fur Collar
i receive compliments every time I wear this sweater
By: SharonH from Millington, NJ      Submitted: 5/13/2019

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Overall Your Review Love ii and so does everyone else. My #1 compliment sweater.
Love Love Love this Sweater Jacket
By: Cherie from Cincinnati,Ohio      Submitted: 3/31/2019

Overall




1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review So great for the changing spring weather. Layer underneath for cooler weather and you are ready to go. WHEREVER I wear this women comment on it at ho attractive it is and WHERE did you get it !!! Great purchase !!
Looks Cheap!
By: piratelady from new jersey, usa      Submitted: 1/29/2019

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback

Your Review I ordered this over a year ago and am surprised that it is still offered. It is not a sweater, as another reviewer stated. The fabric is supposed to look like a nubby sweater but it is a flat, fuzzy material. It would have been gorgeous if it really was a sweater. I sent it back!
Love this sweater!
By: Patsy      Submitted: 1/17/2019

Overall




Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review This is a gorgeous sweater! I ordered an xlrg and it fit perfectlt. The colors blend together so well. I do wish the collar was detachable and it had useable pockets. However, that wouldn't ever stop me from buying it.
No ay s sweater
By: Donna      Submitted: 10/14/2018

Overall




5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review Misrepresented. This is not a knit sweater. It’s a polyester smooth finish fabric, similar to flannel. I was so disappointed.
Love this sweater!
By: Ardis J Sitar from St. Charles, IL, U.S.      Submitted: 9/3/2018

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review It looks great on me and I am 70 yrs. old. I ordered a medium, but am thinking I could have ordred a small. Still, it looks great on! Love it!
Marble knit sweater
By: Margaret Castlen from CO      Submitted: 3/31/2017

Overall




3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I HAVE THIS SWEATER AND JUST LOVE IT.IT IS SO PRETTY.ALSO IT IS WARM.IN VERY COLD WEATHER YOU CAN NOT WEAR THIS SWEATER OUT SIDE IN DENVER CO. I BOUGHT THIS SWEATER CAUSE I KNEW I'D STILL WEAR IT LOVE YOUR JACKETS.KEEP. COATS.HATS ECT.DONNA SALYERS FABULOUS FURS KEEP THEM COMING
Fabulous jacket
By: KK in Scottsdale from AZ      Submitted: 12/21/2016

Overall




10 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Thank you for your feedback
verified
Your Review I received my sweater jacket and loved the fit and color. The weight is perfect for running in and out. LOVE this look. Fits true to size!