Item Reviews for: Marble-Knit Sweater with Faux Fur Collar  -  16129 MLT
Marble-Knit Sweater with Faux Fur Collar
review title:

A Great Statement !

By: Queen B      Submitted: 2/25/2020

Overall





Overall Your Review This sweater is elegant, colorful and a head turner. The patterns mix well with a variety of basic colors. Quite flattering and feels great!
review title:

i receive compliments every time I wear this sweater

By: SharonH from Millington, NJ      Submitted: 5/13/2019

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review Love ii and so does everyone else. My #1 compliment sweater.
review title:

Love Love Love this Sweater Jacket

By: Cherie from Cincinnati,Ohio      Submitted: 3/31/2019

Overall




1 of 1 person found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review So great for the changing spring weather. Layer underneath for cooler weather and you are ready to go. WHEREVER I wear this women comment on it at ho attractive it is and WHERE did you get it !!! Great purchase !!
review title:

Looks Cheap!

By: piratelady from new jersey, usa      Submitted: 1/29/2019

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Your Review I ordered this over a year ago and am surprised that it is still offered. It is not a sweater, as another reviewer stated. The fabric is supposed to look like a nubby sweater but it is a flat, fuzzy material. It would have been gorgeous if it really was a sweater. I sent it back!
review title:

Love this sweater!

By: Patsy      Submitted: 1/17/2019

Overall




verified
Your Review This is a gorgeous sweater! I ordered an xlrg and it fit perfectlt. The colors blend together so well. I do wish the collar was detachable and it had useable pockets. However, that wouldn't ever stop me from buying it.
review title:

No ay s sweater

By: Donna      Submitted: 10/14/2018

Overall




5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review Misrepresented. This is not a knit sweater. It’s a polyester smooth finish fabric, similar to flannel. I was so disappointed.
review title:

Love this sweater!

By: Ardis J Sitar from St. Charles, IL, U.S.      Submitted: 9/3/2018

Overall




2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review It looks great on me and I am 70 yrs. old. I ordered a medium, but am thinking I could have ordred a small. Still, it looks great on! Love it!
review title:

Marble knit sweater

By: Margaret Castlen from CO      Submitted: 3/31/2017

Overall




3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I HAVE THIS SWEATER AND JUST LOVE IT.IT IS SO PRETTY.ALSO IT IS WARM.IN VERY COLD WEATHER YOU CAN NOT WEAR THIS SWEATER OUT SIDE IN DENVER CO. I BOUGHT THIS SWEATER CAUSE I KNEW I'D STILL WEAR IT LOVE YOUR JACKETS.KEEP. COATS.HATS ECT.DONNA SALYERS FABULOUS FURS KEEP THEM COMING
review title:

Fabulous jacket

By: KK in Scottsdale from AZ      Submitted: 12/21/2016

Overall




10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
verified
Your Review I received my sweater jacket and loved the fit and color. The weight is perfect for running in and out. LOVE this look. Fits true to size!